Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte City Hotel Mapo

467, Gongduk-dong, Mapo, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 338 reviews

673 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (338)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
Excellenct
6.7
It value for money
Guo D. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2016
Value for money
6.7
No complains at all. Great location, excellent service, value for money.
Victor P. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2016
Clean Hotel
5
I stay at the hotel for 8days on business trip. Nice and clean hotel with good facilities. Breakfast is very expensive at KRW26000. Surrounding not much place to eat. Located above Subway station. Will return for future stay.
Stefan K. Business travelers Germany, April 20, 2016
Fantastic stay
6.7
Excellent hotel in Seoul business district Mapo.
Hana L. Business travelers South Korea, March 27, 2016
A bit pricey for the size of room.
5
..
Patricia L. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2016
Location, Service, Clean

Location, Service, Clean
8
Pleasant stay at the hotel and I would visit again. Good service and location was not bad.
Patricia L. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2016
Good choice

Location, cleanliness, Service
8
Pleasant stay at the hotel and I would visit again. Good service and location was not bad.
Haejung K. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2016
Satisfied stay

Room, swimming pool, location
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised. Room was very posh and clean, swimming pool was excellent, and the food was top notch. Staffs were very courteous and helpful.
Noam S. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2016
Good location
5.3
I liked the hotel, the staff was nice, location was half way between the island and city hall. i arrived early (7am) and they allowed me to have an early checkin without an extra charge. breakfast was also good. the only think that wasn't great was that they didn't have an iron in the room. when i called reception they told me there is one on level 4, which wasn't idle.
Shannel P. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
Cozy environment with friendly service

Supermarket, coffee shops and restaurants underneath
9
Enjoyed amenities like indoor swimming pool and fitness room. Subway station is right downstairs. That's a good thing but there are no walking distance shopping areas like Myong Dong.
1 - 10 of 1324 reviews Next page
Lotte City Hotel Mapo SeoulLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - ExteriorLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - InteriorLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - RestaurantLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Suite RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - BathroomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Double RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Double RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Guest RoomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - BathroomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - FacilitiesLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - BathroomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - BathroomLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte City Hotel Mapo Seoul - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01