Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel Seoul

(1 Sogong-dong) 30 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1509 reviews

720 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Sandip M. Couples India, February 21, 2016
Great stay

Good gym facilities with a great spa. Great foodcourt and shopping areas nearbyby.
7.3
I had a wonderful stay here for a week, although the restaurants inside the hotel are a bit pricey, there is a large foodcourt below the hotel complex that is easily accessible. The hotel has a good gym facilities with a great spa. The shopping areas are nearby with easy underground access.
Report this review
Yong M. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2016
Excellent location, staff and room but too stingy
5.3
Excellent hotel but the pricing in using computer and printing papers are too expensive. Business center was very empty. I do not understand why they charge too much in printing papers and using desktops.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2016
Very good location. Very good service!

Helpful staff, good location, good value.
8
Great stay and definitely going back there again!
Report this review
Rosedini A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2016
A little old
3.7
The staff were polite but I don't really feel taken care of as I do at JW Marriott Dongdaemun Square. The fittings in the room was also a little old. It was mediocre.
Report this review
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Convenient location

Room size, location and staff performance
8.7
Report this review
Stella L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Superb Choice Hotel

Excellent Hotel, New and Posh
9.7
Report this review
Maggie C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Lotte Seoul hotel - excellent hotel

Attentive staffs, great location and great room
9.7
We enjoy this hotel very much. Good shower, clean room and comfortable beds. We are very very very impressed with their effort to made our stays great.
Report this review
Kin S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
Good location, near MyeongDong shopping area
4.3
Good location and it near to MyeongDong shopping area. Room size is ok and clean.
Report this review
Mun H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Very good locations, comfortable and cleanliness.

Staff polite, clean, very good location.
9.7
Excellent! We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel, best location, if that is a chances to Seoul , definitely I will choice Lotte Seoul again!
Report this review
Yih K. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Room on level 27 is Lotte standard that we expect

Location, service, comfort
10
Returned to stay, this time on level 27. Splendid view of southwest, can view beautiful winter sunset and Namsan Tower from the room. Room has modern furnishing as we expected from original experiences. Toilet has the new look. Even toiletries are Molten Brown. Location is fantastic. Spoilt for choice within walking distance for all sorts of shopping and food experiences.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 720 reviews Next page
Lotte Hotel Seoul SeoulLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe TwinLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08