Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1556 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Julie L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
room is spacious, except that it is a bit dated on the New Wing side. friendly staff and great area tobe in for business or pleasure.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lee P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A must to stay at Lotte Hotel
Thanks to the front desk staff for their hospitality cause they had upgraded me and my daughter to the Ladies Floor. I will definitely stay there again for my next trip to Korea.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Bee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
We'll recommend friends and family members.
We'll definitely stay Lotte hotel again👍
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Herry C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and easy to find food
Hotel is convinien and only walk 1 minute to limousine to the airport
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Teo M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Best location
Best location and hope they can improved their maintenance in the room as the room I stayed the air condition was broke down and they gave us a fan. For the 4 nights we slept with the fan on.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Pei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel
We stayed for 7 nights at Lotte Hotel Seoul and we can't think of any bad of this hotel. All the staff including housekeeper are very friendly and nice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Pei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent service hotel
The service of Lotte Hotel Seoul is top notch! They always trying their best to serve the guests well. We enjoyed our stay there. There is a nice cafe which selling red bean ice nearby. Turn left from the lobby and walk straight until you saw a convenient store. The cafe is just beside it.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

HEAH J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Very nice hotel n convenient
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Nabih M. from Lebanon
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great stay
Excellent hotel and exceptional staff
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Alvin T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Fantastic experience
Birthday treat for wife was made perfect by this excellent hotel!
Reviewed June 19, 2016