Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

SUK C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent location and staff services
Highly recommended
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Brilly T. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome location and service
Most of the staff speak perfect english and they are all very helpful in terms of recommendation for travel options within town and reservation of table for restaurants.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

TRUNG N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
bad
so so
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Julie L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
room is spacious, except that it is a bit dated on the New Wing side. friendly staff and great area tobe in for business or pleasure.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lee P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A must to stay at Lotte Hotel
Thanks to the front desk staff for their hospitality cause they had upgraded me and my daughter to the Ladies Floor. I will definitely stay there again for my next trip to Korea.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Bee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
We'll recommend friends and family members.
We'll definitely stay Lotte hotel again👍
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Herry C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and easy to find food
Hotel is convinien and only walk 1 minute to limousine to the airport
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Teo M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Best location
Best location and hope they can improved their maintenance in the room as the room I stayed the air condition was broke down and they gave us a fan. For the 4 nights we slept with the fan on.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Pei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel
We stayed for 7 nights at Lotte Hotel Seoul and we can't think of any bad of this hotel. All the staff including housekeeper are very friendly and nice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Pei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent service hotel
The service of Lotte Hotel Seoul is top notch! They always trying their best to serve the guests well. We enjoyed our stay there. There is a nice cafe which selling red bean ice nearby. Turn left from the lobby and walk straight until you saw a convenient store. The cafe is just beside it.
Reviewed June 30, 2016