Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel Seoul

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1465 reviews

694 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2016
Very good location. Very good service!

Helpful staff, good location, good value.
8
Great stay and definitely going back there again!
Report this review
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Convenient location

Room size, location and staff performance
8.7
Report this review
Maggie C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Lotte Seoul hotel - excellent hotel

Attentive staffs, great location and great room
9.7
We enjoy this hotel very much. Good shower, clean room and comfortable beds. We are very very very impressed with their effort to made our stays great.
Report this review
Stella L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Superb Choice Hotel

Excellent Hotel, New and Posh
9.7
Report this review
Mun H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Very good locations, comfortable and cleanliness.

Staff polite, clean, very good location.
9.7
Excellent! We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel, best location, if that is a chances to Seoul , definitely I will choice Lotte Seoul again!
Report this review
Yih K. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Room on level 27 is Lotte standard that we expect

Location, service, comfort
10
Returned to stay, this time on level 27. Splendid view of southwest, can view beautiful winter sunset and Namsan Tower from the room. Room has modern furnishing as we expected from original experiences. Toilet has the new look. Even toiletries are Molten Brown. Location is fantastic. Spoilt for choice within walking distance for all sorts of shopping and food experiences.
Report this review
Gian C. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Great Hotel, good location for shopping/sightsee

Service, location and decoration
9
Report this review
Yih K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Room on level 20 is substandard

Location, Service, Comfort
8
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 5 years. However, this was the first time we got a room on low level. The room was old and not as well furbished as those on higher levels. The toilet looked dated and even the toiletries were "brandless" compared Molten Brown from our previous experiences. Why so double standard? (Pls see my other review as I returned a few days later)
Report this review
Perry L. Couples Australia, December 13, 2015
Overrated, but very decent for Seoul

Location, Staff Service, Shopping
6.7
Lotte is an above average hotel which has an outstanding location in Myueng Dong. It is right in the heart of the shopping area, with an attached mall for convenience. Staff service is very good, just slightly short of excellent. The price is on the high side. Rooms are a good size. Clean, but old.
Report this review
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Always happy to be back

Location, room and airport bus
8.7
Bus 6701 brings you to the hotel directly, connected to euljiro 1 ga - brings you easily to main tourist areas and city hall. Room and amenities is great, allowed me to check in at 10am even though it should be at 2pm.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 694 reviews Next page
Lotte Hotel Seoul SeoulLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe TwinLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel Seoul Seoul - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03