Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel World

40-1, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Jamsil Hotel
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Bathroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 740 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Lkham D. Solo travelers Mongolia, January 24, 2014
Fast check in, nice bf, shops and department store

Huge departments store, fast service, in-door adventure park
10
It was great, didn't have to go out at all. Everything was there
Shabbir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 16, 2014
For business, it's ok.

Well maintained, Convenient communication, business friendly.
5.3
It was so so and for short stay, it should be fine.
Wenzhou L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

Friendly staffs, clean room and nice view
7.7
Alexander M. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2014
You get what you paid for (a lot)...

Club Lounge cocktail food was amazing and could easily replace a full meal at an upmarket restaurant without the cost; Accessible by KAL airport limousine bus; Club Room large and bright
7.7
Be aware when using the KAL airport limousine bus and you have a lot of luggages, the drop off point is across a major road and fair walk to the lobby thereafter. Going to the airport is better as pick up point is closer and bellboy will assist taking your luggages if you ask nicely. Room was luxuriously fitted to match the price. Club Lounge at lvl 28 had great views and amazing cocktail food snacks that could equal full meal in upmarket restaurant. Loved staying in this hotel otherwise.
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
The hotel is near to shopping malls, Lotte World,

Location,
8.3
Kok C. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
good hotel with shopping mall

located on top of subway, lotte adventure, kidzania
7
Raymond T. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellent for young children

Friendly and professional staff, kids friendly room, near to Lotte World
7.7
The character twin room was a bit small for the 2 adults and 1 3 year old, but our son loved the adorable Lotte characters plush toys and toiletries. Room was keep warm and cozy and the carpeted corridors allowed for good running. Hotel staff speaks excellent English and is able to help in most of my queries. We bought breakfast coupons for 1 day but did not find the breakfast to be worth it. The hotel is near to Lotte World, just a short 5 minutes walk through the Lotte department store and you are at the Lotte World entrance. Hotel offers a discounted rate for the Lotte World adult daily pass. It is also near to the Jamsil subway station, which allows us to take short trips to nearby attractions like the Coex Aquarium and Children Grand Park.
Seungnyeol P. Families with young children South Korea, December 24, 2013
nice location easy access

location shopping fun
10
Very convenient, easy access to shopping area and children's activity area
Chua K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Had a great time at Lotte!

Next to Lotte World, Lots of yummy food close by, airport shuttle just at the doorstep
9.7
Lotte world was our last stop for our 7days trip and we decided to stay close by so that we do not have to spend our time travelling. My 2 year old had a really great time just enjoying the room and spending his time at Pororo Park. Everything was just so convenient and the staff were all so friendly. Thumbs up! Will definitely stay here again!
Yung L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
5 star hotel next to Lotte World

Walking distance to Lotte World, English speaking staff, cartoon room
7.3
We chose this hotel for one night stay as we plan to spend a day at Lotte World. We booked the cartoon room to surprise my 4 year old daughter. When we reach the cartoon room floor, the whole floor is decorated with Lotte World cartoons from the lift area, corridor to our hotel room. When we enter the room, Lotty & Lorry dolls were sitting on the sofa waiting for our arrival. The whole room is cute, and very children friendly. There were toiletries, slippers, games etc for kids in the room. The hotel is located next to Lotte World which is very convenient. We also spent the next day morning at Lotte Mall & Pororo Park. It was a fun & memorable stay for my daughter and she would love to come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Hotel World SeoulLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - BathroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - SpaLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Concierge Desk

Customer Reviews - Lotte Hotel World, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05