Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 855 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

emelia T.
Indonesia
August 13, 2014
splendid holiday
clean, helpfull staff and near lotte world adventure
Great place for stay if you stay with the kids. Because they have connect to lotte world adventure. Can easily spend a day or two there.

ERNY S.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Nice hotel
Near to Lotte world, staff can speak english and comfortable room.
very satisfied

AL V.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
Comments
Character Room
Initally they give us Delxue room instead of Character room which we booked, waited a long time for them to get ready the Character room.

Inki K.
Australia
August 02, 2014
little bit old hotel but good location
location, service and views
Fantastic view with very convenient location & transport. Express But directly reaches to the hotel, very very convenient. Little bit expensive as it's old hotel but generally very good.

Hui C.
Singapore
July 25, 2014
Great rooms with great view
Cleanliness, Service and Convenience

Hui C.
Singapore
July 25, 2014
Comfy, Clean and Nice
Clean Rooms, All in One Hotel and Great service

kwong C.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2014
Overall looks good. BUT location is a bit far.
Service and facility are good.

Chua S.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Had a great time at Lotte!
Next to Lotte World, Lots of yummy food close by, airport shuttle just at the doorstep
Lotte world was our last stop for our 7days trip and we decided to stay close by so that we do not have to spend our time travelling. My 2 year old had a really great time just enjoying the room and spending his time at Pororo Park. Everything was just so convenient and the staff were all so friendly. Thumbs up! Will definitely stay here again!

Nandintsetseg M.
Mongolia
July 17, 2014
it was ok, enjoyed our stay
sauna, pool, Lotte park, shopping area
generally great, my kids enjoyed skating specially, but breakfast was not really good, few choices, no tea found. Hardly got a cup of coffee.

Nini L.
Singapore
July 12, 2014
Good if you plan to only visit around Jamsil
Near theme parks, connected to supermarket
First: the hotel is very, very far away from the airport. It's very very far away from any other tourist attractions! Best if you have young children and want to go to Lotte World, Kidzania, etc. Otherwise, not convenient. Room is a bit dirty. I could see dust lining the bedside table lamp. Room is also very worn out and in need of renovation. It's too expensive for the small, old, dusty room it offers. Service is very good, but will not stay here again.