Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Nurul O.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Excellent
Location location location

Mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
September 17, 2015
USA
Shopping
Ats ok.

andres F.
France
September 03, 2015
Great Hotel
Great quiet rooms, nice staff

Mohammed B.
Saudi Arabia
August 21, 2015
Nicest staff in the world
staff, location, rooms
I almost hated Korea because I went to some unknown hotel, until I arrived to this hotel, the staff were the friendliest in the whole world, the room service was great and the theme park was super fun

Bakheet A.
Saudi Arabia
August 15, 2015
Lotte Hotel World Review
location / Staff / comfort
My stay at the Lotte Hotel World was amazing as i stayed with young children and this hotel is connecting with Amusement Park and near by metro station.

youri H.
South Korea
August 12, 2015
it's OK
service and location

youri H.
South Korea
August 10, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, service wifi

Nurul O.
Malaysia
July 31, 2015
Excellent hotel
location location location
we love every minute of it

jeong J.
South Korea
July 20, 2015
feed back
location, conviniences( linked shopping centre)
lifts are very slow, especially peak hours and weekend. stop every floors. generally quite run dwon( old) hotel needs to upgrade.

CHUN W.
Hong Kong
July 14, 2015
good
good , nice, best
the staff are kind


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: