or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel World

40-1, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Jamsil Hotel
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Pub/Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Reception Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Surroundings Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Deluxe Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Superior Suite Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Corner Suite Twin Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Corner Suite Twin Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Corner Suite Twin Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Twin Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Twin Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Twin Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Bakery Lotte Hotel World Seoul - LaSeine Buffet Restaurant
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Wenzhou L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

Friendly staffs, clean room and nice view
7.7
Alexander M. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2014
You get what you paid for (a lot)...

Club Lounge cocktail food was amazing and could easily replace a full meal at an upmarket restaurant without the cost; Accessible by KAL airport limousine bus; Club Room large and bright
7.7
Be aware when using the KAL airport limousine bus and you have a lot of luggages, the drop off point is across a major road and fair walk to the lobby thereafter. Going to the airport is better as pick up point is closer and bellboy will assist taking your luggages if you ask nicely. Room was luxuriously fitted to match the price. Club Lounge at lvl 28 had great views and amazing cocktail food snacks that could equal full meal in upmarket restaurant. Loved staying in this hotel otherwise.
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
The hotel is near to shopping malls, Lotte World,

Location,
8.3
Kok C. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
good hotel with shopping mall

located on top of subway, lotte adventure, kidzania
7
Raymond T. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellent for young children

Friendly and professional staff, kids friendly room, near to Lotte World
7.7
The character twin room was a bit small for the 2 adults and 1 3 year old, but our son loved the adorable Lotte characters plush toys and toiletries. Room was keep warm and cozy and the carpeted corridors allowed for good running. Hotel staff speaks excellent English and is able to help in most of my queries. We bought breakfast coupons for 1 day but did not find the breakfast to be worth it. The hotel is near to Lotte World, just a short 5 minutes walk through the Lotte department store and you are at the Lotte World entrance. Hotel offers a discounted rate for the Lotte World adult daily pass. It is also near to the Jamsil subway station, which allows us to take short trips to nearby attractions like the Coex Aquarium and Children Grand Park.
Seungnyeol P. Families with young children South Korea, December 24, 2013
nice location easy access

location shopping fun
10
Very convenient, easy access to shopping area and children's activity area
Chua K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Had a great time at Lotte!

Next to Lotte World, Lots of yummy food close by, airport shuttle just at the doorstep
9.7
Lotte world was our last stop for our 7days trip and we decided to stay close by so that we do not have to spend our time travelling. My 2 year old had a really great time just enjoying the room and spending his time at Pororo Park. Everything was just so convenient and the staff were all so friendly. Thumbs up! Will definitely stay here again!
Yung L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
5 star hotel next to Lotte World

Walking distance to Lotte World, English speaking staff, cartoon room
7.3
We chose this hotel for one night stay as we plan to spend a day at Lotte World. We booked the cartoon room to surprise my 4 year old daughter. When we reach the cartoon room floor, the whole floor is decorated with Lotte World cartoons from the lift area, corridor to our hotel room. When we enter the room, Lotty & Lorry dolls were sitting on the sofa waiting for our arrival. The whole room is cute, and very children friendly. There were toiletries, slippers, games etc for kids in the room. The hotel is located next to Lotte World which is very convenient. We also spent the next day morning at Lotte Mall & Pororo Park. It was a fun & memorable stay for my daughter and she would love to come back again!
Liew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good location and ear to Lotte World

Good Location. FRiendly & Helpful Staff. Next to Lotte World
9.3
Although slightly pricey, this hotel is just next to the Lotte World theme park, Jamsil Subway Station and plenty of shoppings. It has direct shuttle bus to the airport and the stagg speaks english and are very helpful. Worth the money.
Chia H. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
very kids friendly, accessible location

love the decor, cute and very child friendly. great location accessible to shopping, theme park, dining etc without having to walk outside which is great as it was winter and really cold.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Hotel World SeoulLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Pub/LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - ReceptionLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - SurroundingsLotte Hotel World Seoul - Deluxe RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Superior SuiteLotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Corner Suite TwinLotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Corner Suite TwinLotte Hotel World Seoul - Character Corner Suite TwinLotte Hotel World Seoul - Character TwinLotte Hotel World Seoul - Character TwinLotte Hotel World Seoul - Character TwinLotte Hotel World Seoul - BakeryLotte Hotel World Seoul - LaSeine Buffet RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - LaSeine Food SectionLotte Hotel World Seoul - Mega CC Brewery PubLotte Hotel World Seoul - Lounge & BrasserieLotte Hotel World Seoul - Toh Lim Chinese RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness centerLotte Hotel World Seoul - Golf RangeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Sauna & JacuzziLotte Hotel World Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Hotel World Seoul - Business CenterLotte Hotel World Seoul - Club LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting roomLotte Hotel World Seoul - LobbyLotte Hotel World Seoul - ReceptionLotte Hotel World Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Pub/LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Hotel World Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Hotel World Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - BuffetLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Lotte Hotel World, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05