Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel World

40-1, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Jamsil Hotel
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Bathroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 758 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Yongsheng L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Near metro, shopping within premise, services
8
Report this review
Nini I. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Expensive, old hotel

Proximity to Lotte World
6.3
Room was seriously old. We only extended because it was right next to the Lotte World amusement park.
Report this review
Nini I. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Very far from everywhere else

Near amusement park, supermarket
6.7
Room was much smaller than we expected, and way older than the pictures shown. Really need a round of renovation if they want to continue charging such premium price. Very far to go shopping elsewhere, like Myeongdong. Good only if you plan to entertain yourself around Jamsil.
Report this review
Nini I. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good if you plan to only visit around Jamsil

Near theme parks, connected to supermarket
6.7
First: the hotel is very, very far away from the airport. It's very very far away from any other tourist attractions! Best if you have young children and want to go to Lotte World, Kidzania, etc. Otherwise, not convenient. Room is a bit dirty. I could see dust lining the bedside table lamp. Room is also very worn out and in need of renovation. It's too expensive for the small, old, dusty room it offers. Service is very good, but will not stay here again.
Report this review
Seul K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2014
Lotte Hotel World

.
6
Report this review
Peck H. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Lotte world is terrific for fun and shopping!

Great shopping, great fun for kids and easy access to anywhere
9.3
I absolutely love Lotte world. Great place for kids. Fun and safe. Can easily spend a day or two there. Mummy could probably stay there for a week just shopping. Alex the hotel staff is just great. Helpful, patient, thoughtful and a Multi linguist:)
Report this review
Hui Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Comfy, Clean and Nice

Clean Rooms, All in One Hotel and Great service
9.3
Report this review
Hui Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great rooms with great view

Cleanliness, Service and Convenience
9.3
Report this review
Sherwin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Excellent Stay for Family Trip to a Theme Park

1. Walking distance to Lotte World Theme Park. 2. Direct bus to Everland Theme Park 3. Shopping
9.3
Stay was excellent. The rooms were clean and the wifi is excellent. As a guest of the hotel, I was able to purchase discount tickets to Lotte World Theme Park at 28,000 won each person. Staying close to Lotte World allowed us to spend the whole day in the theme park. In addition, there is a direct bus (5700) to Everland.
Report this review
Sandra T. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
great service with efficient service

excellent location which is next to Lotte shopping mall and duty free mall
8.3
Overall stay was excellent especially when my main objective was to spend two days at Lotte World Adventure with my young children. Shopping was also convenient due to adjoining Lotte shopping mall next to the hotel. I would book Lotte hotel again should I come to Seoul for the same purpose.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Hotel World SeoulLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - BathroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - SpaLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Concierge Desk

Customer Reviews - Lotte Hotel World, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07