Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel World

40-1, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Jamsil Hotel
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Bathroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Yoosuf K. Solo travelers Kenya, May 21, 2015
Expensive Hotel far from Tourist Hot Spots

Reasonably good and helpful staff. Clean public areas. Access to a large mall with many restaurants.
6
It is a good hotel but over priced. I was a single traveller but still made to pay for a double. Breakfast was not included and charged heavily at US $ 32! It is very far from all the tourist spots.
Rene L. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2015
Lotte World Hotel

Great accomodation , location and service
10
Angel R. Families with young children China, May 3, 2015
Super nice character room my little boy love it.

Excellent and effective front desk service. Nice and clean room with comfort bed. Location is good too.
9.7
Excellent nice front desk service as we have arrived the hotel much earlier than the standard check in time. The front desk staff have considered we have young kid alone and let us have the room once available. My boy loved the hotel very much especially those cartoon character stay inside the room with him. Super nice experience we have stayed 5 nights in total let us have a memorable trip. The hotel room is comfort, clean and silent with good location. Must stay again for our next Seoul trip in character room is a must choice for us. All the Lotte hotel staffs are very nice and have efficiency response for our request. Hope have more different type of character room to choose in nearly future.
Ling L. Families with young children Cambodia, April 28, 2015
Best Hotel for Kids

Theme Park, locations, full facilities for kids
8.7
location is perfect connected to Lotte department store and Lotte Mall And Theme park.
Felix S. Business travelers Switzerland, April 21, 2015
Excellent relax.

Extras in the room and mini bar
8.3
Ling L. Families with young children Cambodia, April 18, 2015
best for kids

full if facilities. comfortable. best location
8.3
We really enjoyed Character room type wother Lotte World View!!! Best location!! All kids love this hotel
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Grand lobby, friendly customer service

Shopping, themepark, airport bus
10
Comfortable stay, convenient location
Cheryl D. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
Quick visit to Seoul

Location, staff at hotel,amenities
9.7
My daughter and I came to Seoul specifically to go to Lotte World. The location of the hotel was perfect for us and having 2 large malls so close by was a bonus. The hotel itself was truly fantastic and the attentive staff made this one of our better holidays!
Yuiet F. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Good room service and amenities

clean, friendly, comfortable
9.7
Very satisfied.
Amarjit S. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Nice and comfortable

helpful staff, good location, clean hotel.
8.3
It was just great and I shall be there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Hotel World SeoulLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - BathroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - SpaLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Hotel World, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03