Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel World

40-1, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Jamsil Hotel
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Bathroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (44)
Sort by:
Piyanut M. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2015
Vacation in Seoul

Cleanliness close to MRT Helpful staff
8.7
Checkin at 1.00 p.m. Which went on smoothly. Staff speaks good English and were very helpful when we tried to find a place to dine out. We stayed for 4 nights and the toiletries were replaced everyday. The hotel is close to shopping mall and supermarket.
Report this review
Li F. Groups China, February 2, 2015
Good for Ski Trip group to stay

Next to the purple bus station, so you just need to walk out of the hotel and get onto the purple ski bus,which usually depart at 7 am!
7
Everything is fine, but it was actually a bit far away from the city. It will takes around 20-30 to travel to hot spot!
Report this review
Siang S. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
The hotel is comfortable.

Spacious, comfort, convenient
9.3
I liked the attentiveness of all the staffs at the front desk and concierge. Although we only stayed one night as we were visiting the amusement park, i would go back to this hotel for future Seoul trips. It has a spacious room and has a well equipped fitness centre. We really enjoy the stay.
Report this review
Warunee W. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2013
Love it!!

Location is at shopping area, It was fun at the bar after sunset and room facilities are great
9.3
The room was clean and the location is the best. Staff was so friendly, lobby is huge but need more sofa to sit.I will be back to this hotel again if i stay in Seoul :)
Report this review
Peiqiu C. Groups China, June 2, 2013
good value for money

clean, convenient, close to lotte world
7
Report this review
Wendy P. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2013
Wonderful

Very accessible to the Lotte theme park, top-notch customer service, comprehensive facilities
9.3
It was an indeed pleasant experience residing at Lotte Hotel World. Staffs were very friendly and helpful and possesses a great command of English. There was an employee who helped us wholeheartedly when we checked in and out yet did not hope for any tips. Top notch professional service indeed. The hotel also provides comprehensive facilities such as swimming pools, internal golf and saunas. In addtion, the room service is very efficient. No complaints about this hotel at all :)
Report this review
Zirwatul H. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2013
CLOSE TO LOTTE WORLD, NICE ROOM & FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEAN &COMFORTABLE ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPPING DEPARTMENT
9.7
COMFORTABLE & FRIENDLY STAFF. CLOSE TO PARKS & SHOPPING
Report this review
Jinny W. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2013
comfortable and convenient

very attentive staff, clean and assessible to free wifi in the room
8
Report this review
Catherine S. Groups Australia, February 6, 2013
Very nice hotel with good customer service

Convenient to shopping, eateries and Lotte amusement park
8.7
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's just a shame we only stayed for one night.
Report this review
Yuly T. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
nothing special, except the luxury hotel

friendly staff, comfort room, sauna room
7.3
nothing special in Lotte Hotel, except the 5star Hotel. the room is just average size and the internet is not so fast. The hotel staff is so friendly & good language skills. if i come to Seoul again, i prefer to spent my money in other Guesthouse than this hotel. this hotel is just "nothing special"
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Hotel World SeoulLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - BathroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - SpaLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Concierge Desk

Customer Reviews - Lotte Hotel World, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06