or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Hotel World

40-1, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lotte Jamsil Hotel
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Ballroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive Lounge Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior
Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Bathroom Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Interior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Facilities Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Exterior Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Hotel World Seoul - Spa
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Annie H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good

Near airport, provide shuttle bus, staff good services
9
Dato S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Nice location

Fantastic stay at lotte world hotel because the hotel is connected to the theme park and also shopping mall
9.7
My family feel happy stay at lotte seoul
Eng M. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
-

Location, amenities n staff friendliness
9.3
Kamwai C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL

convenient, friendly and attentive staff, almost perfect
9
Nelly N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
a great hotel with friendly staffs and clean rooms

free wifi, friendly staffs, shuttle bus to airport
9.3
it was amazing! this hotel have free wifi connection, friendly and kind staffs, shuttle bus to airport, clean rooms, near lotte department store and lotte world, and also near to jamsil station. i enjoy my stay there.
Rogelio C. Families with older children Mexico, December 2, 2014
It is about cleanliness

Location and views,
6.7
In general terms, it was a good stay. But the devil is in the details and there is a long way to go for them to get a 5 stars rating. Rooms are not cleaned correctly. We stayed 10 nights and looked to us that many of the days they just made the beds and that's it. I have to disclose that I came along with my 10 year old kid and they did not charge any additional money for his breakfast, that was nice. So we enjoyed the buffet which is very good to start the day, if only they could let the people serve theirselves the cofee...
Pheng K. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good deal book early

Location, design and comfortable
10
Holiday with two kids 8 and 10, kids like the character room with enough bed for all. Awesome stay. Book the room early for the good deal.
Ivan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good for child if to go lotte world

location, room and friendly staff
9
Staff is one of the main reason we select this hotel. Keep it up to the staffs
Richard L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
My stay experience

Next to lotte world adventure
6.3
I found the hotel security was lax, the lifts to rooms did not require any card access at all. The front desk staff did not assist me when I was in queue for enquiry, instead she helped someone jumped in front of me.
Yue V. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2014
Inconvenient location

Quick check-in and check-out; clean public area and warm front desk
5.7
The location is not convenient. Unless someone wants to stay for lotte world and lotte shopping only, otherwise I would recommend a hotel closer to the city center. We had twice in a taxi for 30 min but only went less than 10km, as the traffic in Seoul is generally quite bad. However, it would take 40min and above to city center by metro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Hotel World SeoulLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Executive LoungeLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - BathroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - ExteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - SpaLotte Hotel World Seoul - RestaurantLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - SpaLotte Hotel World Seoul - InteriorLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - FacilitiesLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - BallroomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Hotel World Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Hotel World, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08