or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Chris D. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable room and friendly and obliging staff

View of river, room service, location
9.3
Very nice hotel and very hard to fault. The food for room service was fabulous and set out on a mobile table facing the river complete with flowers, linen and silverware. Very little traffic noise but the price you pay is that it is not centrally located in the main shopping area. Once you get your bearings it is only a 5 minutes walk into town and only a dollar by meter taxi. We were happy to settle for the trade off.
Travis W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2013
Good hotel with nice pool

good location, great swimming pool
8
A good hotel with great swimming pool. location is also very convenient
Tungan V. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2013
Nice, comfortable

Swimming pool, good services, friendly staff
8.3
We booked for 4 days through Agoda. Due to changes to the schedule, we asked the customer relationship manager to see if we can change the booked dates as soon as we arrived, from 25/4 - 29/4 to 25 & 26/4 and 30/4 & 1/5. The hotel was not fully booked during this period. The manager answerred straight away that it could not be changed because we booked and paid through Agoda!!!! With our ealy notice and based on what we read about Agoda terms and conditions, should be at least one day could have been changed. So we stayed there two days on 25/4 & 26/4 only.
Helen T. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Good

Friendly staff
8
May T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
A Luxurious Hotel for business

Great Breakfast, Large Rooms, Clean
8
Peter H. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Great beds

Beds coffee staff
8
Great coffee staff very well trained good price nice pool
May T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
A brief stay in a nice pleasant hotel.

Location, Price, Facility
8
It was a pleasant stay for an overnight business meeting in HCMC
Joy T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
City hotel in a fun city

Good breakfast, good location, clean
8
It was great for 1-2 nights. Typical city hotel, centrally located, staff were helpful. Good restaurants nearby.
Choi C. Groups China, April 23, 2013
five-star hotel

excellent service, good location and clean room
8
We were a bit disappointed for the river view as it was not as great as the other comments said. Other than that, everything was excellent especially the services.
Ronan C. Couples Ireland, April 22, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable.

Beautiful hotel, friendly and efficient staff, close to attractions
8
Very good. Found the hotel to be very comfortable and modern. Food was great and service excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03