or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2013
close yo shopping mall and good room service

close to shopping and good room service
10
close to shopping and good room service. hotel worker can speak English.
Sean H. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2013
Spacious Room but not for 5-star

Clean, Spacious, Kind staff
6
Just one night stay for business trip but couldn't find any specialty in the hotel
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, March 10, 2013
Comfortable - quiet

Best buffet in HCMC
7.7
Nhu T. Families with older children United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good staff, good breakfast, good lunch & nice view

Nice staff, good breakfast, good lunch & good river view!
9.3
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Nice room, clean and spacious

Near food places
8.3
Pros : Near hydrofoil station, near food amenities, Parkson mall. Room is very nice, spacious and clean, comfortable. Quiet. Gym and pool available. Friendly staff. Cons : Very expensive food at lounge. Breakfast not inclusive for Agoda deal.
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Impressive! Convenient and very central

Big room, large bed and great breadfast
7.7
Wonderful, I will recommend to my friends and colleagues to stay there
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel, clean room

Close to hydrofoil terminal
8.3
Pros : Clean room, friendly staff, close to Parkson and food. Cons : Overly strict security services, expensive food prices at lounge
Shashi R. Couples India, March 3, 2013
Great Location and wonderful views

The veiw from the room
8.7
We checked into the hotel on Mar 2. We had requested for an airport pickup and for some reason teh concierge took the longest time understanding what we really wanted. THe car turned up on time though and from then on everything was a breese. The rooms are great and the location is wonderful. The travel desk was really helpful in picking for us some tours which we really enjoyed. The checkout was a bit of a bore as they did not allow a 30 minute delayed checkout which I thought could have been allowed. But no complaints overall.
Anna J. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Lovely room and great breakfast!

large room, quiet, good breakfast
10
We stayed just one night. The room was lovely and very large with a lovely view of the river. The staff were helpful and friendly. Unfortunately the pool was closed on the day we stayed, as was the spa which was closed for refurbishment (which we weren't previously informed about) which was a shame. However, we managed to use the pool the next morning and it is a lovely space. The breakfast was excellent.
Matthew B. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2013
great location and 5 Star feeling

oasis away from hustle and bustle by river
10
I was impressed with the staffs ability to be flexible and help me with my unique needs. They are extremely responsive. The river view is nice and the decor is quite tasteful. Its a 5 Star and you feel it.
Travel tip: The discount is great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02