Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Safe, friendly, etc. I'd like to stay here next.

Friend, food in elelever place, view
9.7
Fiona W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Excellent!

The beds, the food, the staff
10
We stayed here twice on our trip and it was excellent on both occasions. It was a lovely place to return to after being out all day sightseeing in a very busy city.
Rashida M. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
IQUITE A PLEASURE STAYING AT THE HOTE

FAST INTERNET, CLEAN & SPACIOUS ROOM
8.3
Lilian W. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Great river view, rooms clean and nice but generic

River view, buffet breakfast, large bed
8.7
Nice hotel but lacking a bit in character. River view makes up for it.
Hui L. Families with young children China, March 29, 2013
Nice,clean and convenient hotel in saigon

clean bed, good food, perfect location
9
The location is perfect, basically all the major sites are within walk distance - you name it, Dong Khoi street, Ferry, Notre Dame Cathedral, Central Post Office, Reunification place and Phan Nguyen Lao street and so on. But walking in the sun in march is not really comfortable. So the best plan is to take a walk either before 10am or after 5pm. Hotel staff is really friendly, and the room is very clean. You can also enjoy free wifi in room, which is absolutely a plus in Southeast countries. The swimming is nice, not really big. Breakfast is pretty decent with good variety - Western, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese and even Korean. I spent 6 nights in the hotel and was not fed up. If there is one thing i am not very satisfied with, it is the kid club.
Rene H. Couples Denmark, March 28, 2013
Luxurious, but expensive for Vietnamese standards

Room design, nice staff and accessible with taxi
7.7
Everyone likes luxus, but it is also paid for here. Typical Japanese- effective, but costly, particularly restaurants. It was difficult to find popular style restaurants in the vicinity as well as alternatives to the hotel's breakfast buffet.
Bradley H. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Great location, Nice large pool area.

Location,river view, breakfast buffet
8.7
Location,location, location. Staff very helpful and pleasant.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Clean and big rooms

River view, good dining options
8
We only stayed for one night. The room is big and we were given a room with river view. Within the hotel itself, they have quite good jap and chinese restaurants. The hotel is very close to a lot of dining places too. However,need to walk for 10 mins to the main shoppping area.
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2013
close yo shopping mall and good room service

close to shopping and good room service
10
close to shopping and good room service. hotel worker can speak English.
Sean H. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2013
Spacious Room but not for 5-star

Clean, Spacious, Kind staff
6
Just one night stay for business trip but couldn't find any specialty in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08