or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Hotel Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Liang W. Families with older children China, February 14, 2013
good hotel

clean
7.7
good hotel, good location, nice place for vacation
Mary J. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2013
hotel for the vip as commented by the locals

safe, nice pool, accommodating staff, good location
9.3
our stay was pleasant and the staff were honest and reliable. we forgot to lock our safe when we went out and when we came back we received a note that the asst mgr locked it for safekeeping and we were requested to contact the front desk to retrieve our valuables. it was expected sop from hotels of this standard but still it was worth mentioning that you're safe about this hotel. only comment was that if you're in my age bracket you won't see much of people ur age. our room was a tad smaller compared to the delux rooms i've stayed before but i guess the size of the bathroom compensates for it. good hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come back to saigon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a path behind the hotel that you can take as a short cut going to the downtown area. there is a guard as well and you can ask the staff about it istead of going to the main entrancec and circling your way back to the downtown area ie if you prefer walking than taking a cab during nighttime.
Ann T. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great hotel with delicate touches

Wonderful bathroom and very comfortable bed
8.7
A very lovely hotel with very user friendly amenities that made my stay very enjoyable. The bathroom was especially nice with the heated toilet bowl seat and washing functions.
Jack B. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Suoerb

Location is great
10
Great value, clean, good food, nice pool, staff are excellent. Heated toilet seats!
Jack B. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
All great

Convenient to city
10
I love this hotel. Staff are great, food is great. Cannot think of any bad points
Jack B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel, great staff

Can't fault anything
10
Wonderful hotel , I have now spent over 19 days here so far as my husban was taken I'll while we were holidaying in Vietnam. I cannot fault this place, service and staff are fantastic, very clean, food good. Couldnt think of a better place to stay while I'm waiting for my husband to recover.
Stefan T. Couples Germany, February 1, 2013
very much comfort

pool was very big
9
all things nice, very clean and friendly staff. the pool is very big and has lot of beds, it has unny and shadow beds, nice drinks etc. the business center is well equiped and very helpful. the breakfast has everything you can imagine
Jack B. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good location
10
great place to stay, easy to walk around the city. right on river so boat trips on saigon river are easily arranged.
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2013
Nice river view

good view, big hotel
7
I like the river view here. First day i got arranged to 6Floor room, the bed was very small. the next day they changed me to 11th Floor, where the bed was bigger (queen size, twin). The breakfast here is very nice. Miso soup tastes OK, while other Japanese food not very nice. In front of the hotel is quite dark.. dont feel safe to walk at night.. comparing to other hotel in city area.
Judith R. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Great hotel

Great view of the river, wonderful pool
9
At the end of a month-long trip through Vietnam and Cambodia, before our long return flight, we needed a pleasant, comfortable place to relax. Two bathrobes each, superb linens and bedding, comfortable bed, etc. We loved everything about the Legend - except for the high prices for the minibar items and the breakfast. We were so happy to see the water kettle with coffee and tea - until we realized that there was a steep charge for tea and coffee and everything else. So we went to a nearby small store and bought our own supplies. The location of the hotel is great- within walking distant to the major sites in the heart of Saigon.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby Nghi Xuan restaurant, for traditional Vietnamese cuisine in an elegant setting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07