or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
A beautiful hotel !

The staff, the atmosphere and the breakfasts
10
Superb !
Jill R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
5 Star - luxury executive suite

Room was spacious, clean and 5 star facilities. Use of Executive Lounge
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel is a luxury hotel, grand with outstanding facilities. Our room was spacious and on level 14 with views of the river. The executive suite entitled us to access to the executive lounge. Would highly recommend spending the extra for access to this lounge.
Jennifer K. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient location, excellent food

The bed was the largest and most comfortable I have ever slept in, great swimming pool and fascinating river view
9
We had a fabulous visit from the moment we checked in until the moment we left. Staff were helpful and friendly, and every request we made was responded to promptly.
Rene H. Business travelers Denmark, April 26, 2014
Great experience

Service, abilities to help and rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay as usual.
Kwang N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
It is a resort hotel for queit stay

scenery, food, staff
6.7
The hotel is very good but also depend on the type of room, you don't get to see the whole lake for some rooms, quite isolated from the city
Taun W. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
comfortable.

staff performance, cleanliness of hotel, nice pool.
8.3
comfortable.
Ralf-Peter B. Families with young children Germany, April 20, 2014
warm feeling with a touch of home,

Great Food, quite and lovely rooms, nice swimming pool
9.7
I know many 5***** Hotels in HCMC, but from all i prefer the Lotte Legend Hotel, Food, Pool, Gym and all staffs around with a touch of Japanese Management. I enjoyed my birthday there, great, we will come back soon. Kids are also happy so what you need more.
Johanna B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel tho rude staff tainted my visit

Standard of room, fitness center was superb and the riverside location was nice
6.7
On whole I liked the hotel and location but was disappointed with the friendliness of staff. On arrival after a long day in Transit , they did not have record of my booking ( which was made through Agoda!). I did not have a paper copy as was traveling but I did show them the confirmation email ( and emailed it to them )but their response made it seem my fault that they did not have it on their system. Finally they agreed to let me check in and upgraded me to a room on the executive floor which I had not booked. I did not find them helpful at all during the check in process. Then I assumed ( wrongly) that I could use the executive floor amenities and having done so the he first day received a call saying I was not allowed to use them without charge. That is fair enough as I had not paid for it but in any other four and five star hotels I have stayed in ( and it has been a lot) I have never had such an experience whereby an upgrade usually applies to the whole stay. The room was lovely and the location good but unfortunately my check in experience was disappointing
Aashoo M. Business travelers India, March 22, 2014
Pleasent

Good location and Good rooms
7.3
The hotel rooms are good and I like the ambiance of the hotel, However, the food is overpriced. Unless you have a all inclusive package dinning in the hotel would be expensive. Nearby restaurants serve great food at decent price.
Elaine S. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Fabulous centrally located luxury hotel

Pool area is huge - rooms are fairly big and well decorated - location is excellent for shops and restaurants
9
Great stay again - only down side is they never allow a late check out without a charge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02