or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
First class hotel

The staff were excellent, huge king sized bed, near to all the tourist attractions
9.3
Excellent 3 day stay at this riverside hotel. The staff aim to please. We had a Deluxe river view room on the newly decorated and refurbished non smoking 7th floor.
Lam K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
City hotel , close to major attractions

location, service, convenient.
8
Hotel staff is helpful. Location is quite near to major attractions.
Huaiying W. Families with young children China, January 18, 2014
Overall a hotel that's worth a stay

Location is good, walking distance to shopping center
8.3
Not very much value for money;there is a strange smell in the corridor but luckily the smell doesn't sneak into the room.
Judith B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Great luxury hotel

Staff. breakfast. Club lounge
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were so attentive. The club rooms and lounge the best we have used. Thank you Lotte
Janice B. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Exellent Hotel Our third visit

Staff Food and cleanliness
10
Exellent hotel we have spent the last 3 christmas,s there, we would recommend upgrade to executive floor. Staff are the best they cant do enough for you.
Hannu P. Families with older children Finland, January 6, 2014
A pleasant place to stay with small&big children

River view, central location, nice staff
9.3
Our stay in Lotte Legend Hotell Saigon was too short as we stayed only one night on the way home. One'd have liked to stay a few more nights. The only slight minus was the not-so-tasty pho soup; on the other hand the options for breakfast otherwise were very ample.
Binh N. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Excellent

Location, river view and professional staff service
9.7
Was allocated a room with river view, which can enjoy NYE firework. Swimming pool was closed on NYE for pool side party. Used to have the best Yumcha restaurant in town, but replaced by Japanese restaurant since the hotel was taken over by Lotte.
Carrie D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Great Hotel, Large Comfortable bed, Great Location

Location, Pool, Comfortabl;e Bed
9
This is the second time that I have stayed at the Legend hotel on NYE, and I have taken visitors from outside Vietnam to stay. It is in a great location with friendly staff, clean large comfortable rooms and a great breakfast selection, would recommend this hotel to others.
Katherine B. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Great hotel with a fab breakfast

Breakfast, location, rooms
9
The rooms were lovely; very clean, large and with a comfy bed. The water pressure in the shower was very strong! Quick room service. Pretty good location. Staff in the bar/lounge lobby area were not that great - preferred to talk amongst themselves, ended up leaving after not being acknowledged or provided with menus. Great breakfast buffet and attentive breakfast staff! Would stay here again.
Nitin S. Business travelers India, December 21, 2013
Grand Hotel. Good location. Better service

Location, amenities, hotel facilities
8.7
I like this Hotel. It was grand in appearance. Breakfast buffet was super! Rooms were quite clean & well maintained. Overall, happy with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08