or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Delfin A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Fully satisfied

Clean, large rooms, and good restaurants.
8.3
Very comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Martin N. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Efficient and friendly

Oasis in a frantic city
8.3
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Oasis of calm and relaxation in busy city

swimming pool, comfortable bed, good service
8.7
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Food disappointing though.
Welma B. Solo travelers South Africa, November 22, 2013
Had a wonderful stay and experience.

Elegant, great location, wonderful food
9.7
Personnel at tourist desk could not speak or understand al lot of English and made communication difficult. Smoking should be banned at the lift foyers outside rooms. The smell of cigarette smoke was awful. WiFi in our room did not work. But we still had a lovely stay and will return.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft
Peter T. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2013
one of the best hotels on our trip in Vietam

staff location room
9.7
we only had one day but will be back for longer next time
Jun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 18, 2013
Nice location, nice room, nice restaurant

Nice location, nice room, nice restaurant
8
Everything is very nice but few staff not yet ready for work not yet preprar for coustomer. Very nice hotel but I know just one sataff make lose one's reputation. very dispointed about hoel empoly education.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07