or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Delfin A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Fully satisfied

Clean, large rooms, and good restaurants.
8.3
Very comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Martin N. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Efficient and friendly

Oasis in a frantic city
8.3
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Oasis of calm and relaxation in busy city

swimming pool, comfortable bed, good service
8.7
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Food disappointing though.
Welma B. Solo travelers South Africa, November 22, 2013
Had a wonderful stay and experience.

Elegant, great location, wonderful food
9.7
Personnel at tourist desk could not speak or understand al lot of English and made communication difficult. Smoking should be banned at the lift foyers outside rooms. The smell of cigarette smoke was awful. WiFi in our room did not work. But we still had a lovely stay and will return.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft
Peter T. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2013
one of the best hotels on our trip in Vietam

staff location room
9.7
we only had one day but will be back for longer next time
Jun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 18, 2013
Nice location, nice room, nice restaurant

Nice location, nice room, nice restaurant
8
Everything is very nice but few staff not yet ready for work not yet preprar for coustomer. Very nice hotel but I know just one sataff make lose one's reputation. very dispointed about hoel empoly education.
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2013
Big room , good breakfast, nice staff

Big bed and comfortable, nice staff , review view
9.7
Very nice hotel and I stayed at excutive floor . Staff were very nice , good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01