or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft
Peter T. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2013
one of the best hotels on our trip in Vietam

staff location room
9.7
we only had one day but will be back for longer next time
Jun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 18, 2013
Nice location, nice room, nice restaurant

Nice location, nice room, nice restaurant
8
Everything is very nice but few staff not yet ready for work not yet preprar for coustomer. Very nice hotel but I know just one sataff make lose one's reputation. very dispointed about hoel empoly education.
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2013
Big room , good breakfast, nice staff

Big bed and comfortable, nice staff , review view
9.7
Very nice hotel and I stayed at excutive floor . Staff were very nice , good breakfast
Nochun L. Business travelers South Korea, October 26, 2013
excellet

attentive staff, center lacated
8
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Decent

Departure
5.3
Slow check in as staff are poorly trained. Food is cold at this hotel and poorly prepared. Over priced food. Room is decent but over priced.
Liu P. Business travelers China, October 25, 2013
Actually, I would not recommend this hotel

Location, Food
8.3
The only thing I think it is good may be the location in the city center, near all the tour sites. But this Five star hotel, I do not think it is a perfect choice, a little bit higher price without good facilities. The hotel was old, must be renew and re-decorate soon.
Chia C. Business travelers Canada, October 24, 2013
Rather disappointed

Location, Location and Location
6.3
I was with Legend several times when it was under the old ownership, 1st time returned after the new ownership took over. I have to say that the great service I used to receive is no longer there. The check in staff was slow, and not very eager to help. I had to wait when there was just one customer checking in other than me. The service is not consistent, I got newspaper 3 out of 7 days I was there. Several times I saw staff checking their cellphones when they were supposed to attend to the customers needs. I miss the old Legend service.
P C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Good stay

clean, nice food, convenient
8.7
good service, great hotel, clean hotel, abit expensive, transport ok
Sven T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
classy hotel, nice location

location, food, room
8.3
The hotel was very classy. Nice room, fitness centre and restaurants. Good location, close in the city. All in all very nice, nothing to complain about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02