or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Carrie D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Great Hotel, Large Comfortable bed, Great Location

Location, Pool, Comfortabl;e Bed
9
This is the second time that I have stayed at the Legend hotel on NYE, and I have taken visitors from outside Vietnam to stay. It is in a great location with friendly staff, clean large comfortable rooms and a great breakfast selection, would recommend this hotel to others.
Katherine B. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Great hotel with a fab breakfast

Breakfast, location, rooms
9
The rooms were lovely; very clean, large and with a comfy bed. The water pressure in the shower was very strong! Quick room service. Pretty good location. Staff in the bar/lounge lobby area were not that great - preferred to talk amongst themselves, ended up leaving after not being acknowledged or provided with menus. Great breakfast buffet and attentive breakfast staff! Would stay here again.
Nitin S. Business travelers India, December 21, 2013
Grand Hotel. Good location. Better service

Location, amenities, hotel facilities
8.7
I like this Hotel. It was grand in appearance. Breakfast buffet was super! Rooms were quite clean & well maintained. Overall, happy with the stay.
Errol W. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2013
nice enough but confusing communication

good location near restaurants; fabulous Christmas tree
6
We had two seperate nights and on the first night they tried to give us twin beds although this was booked months ahead. When we objected we were given a double room. We had a disappointing experience in arranging tickets and transfer to the the bus for Mui Ne. We were charged the same price (for 2 people)as the 5 hour bus ride to take us 5 minutes by car to the bus station and left without explanation an hour earlier than the bus departed. The driver did not even know where to take us.
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Delfin A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Fully satisfied

Clean, large rooms, and good restaurants.
8.3
Very comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Martin N. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Efficient and friendly

Oasis in a frantic city
8.3
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Oasis of calm and relaxation in busy city

swimming pool, comfortable bed, good service
8.7
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Food disappointing though.
Welma B. Solo travelers South Africa, November 22, 2013
Had a wonderful stay and experience.

Elegant, great location, wonderful food
9.7
Personnel at tourist desk could not speak or understand al lot of English and made communication difficult. Smoking should be banned at the lift foyers outside rooms. The smell of cigarette smoke was awful. WiFi in our room did not work. But we still had a lovely stay and will return.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Dependable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, near eateries
8.7
Pros - clean and spacious room, staff service was good, walking distance to eateries Cons - breakfast not included in deal, aircon not working so well, pillows were too soft

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01