My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Daphne K. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Many food in buffet

1. Good swimming pool for kids. 2. Convenient food service in house restaurant. 3. Many desert in restaurant.
7.7
Actually, we stayed in this hotel many times. Main reason we choose this hotel is because there are planty for food for breakfast and lunch at the Atrium Coffee.
Khee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable, 'home away from home'.

Clean, luxury, friendly
8.3
The Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon is an international-class hotel that does not feel too big or impersonal. Staff, the doormen / door ladies, check-in staff, waiters, concierge, were all very courteous and friendly. The very comfortable courtesy MPV to the various shopping and sight-seeing places in town was also very helpful. All in, a wonderful stay.
Andre S. Couples Portugal, August 16, 2013
Just what you need after 1 mth travel in Indochina

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
9.3
Mohammad I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2013
The bed was clean and very soft!

The soft bed, the heated toilet and the friendly staff.
9.7
This hotel is right by the river side, it's a great view, especially in the morning. The beds are very soft and you could sleep all day. I really liked that they had heated toilet seats which is a nice plus.
Liang E. Families with young children Taiwan, August 11, 2013
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

excellent hotel and service
10
Liang E. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2013
excellent hotel and service

excellent hotel and service
10
Evan T. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Will definitely return

Comfortable room, Helpful Staff & Great food
8.3
I was forced to find a hotel last minute since my booking was lost at my regular hotel. While Lotte was a little more expensive, the service was exceptional and the food was great. I would definitely recommend for any business traveller.
Hoang P. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
It was terrible

Location,clean,space
5
This hotel have a policy that not allow any partner stay over after 9 pm
Jennifer S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
The perfect way to end our trip

Executive lounge, friendly, helpful staff, location
10
We hum'd and ha'd about staying here at the end of our trip around Vietnam but decided we were due a bit of comfort and so upgraded to the executive floor. Whilst their executive lounge is perhaps smaller, and therefore more intimate than some other hotels of a similar ilk you would be hard pushed to find fault with the service given. We were treated like royalty from the moment our car pulled up at the entrance and this continued whether we were dressed in our shorts and t-shirts or evening dress. I would highly recommend this hotel - especially if you can bag one of the fantastic offers through agoda - you will not be disappointed!
Evan T. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Well presented - Very comfortable

Large Room, Comfortable bed, great breakfast
8.3
It was a last minute booking beacuse the hotel I had booked had oversold. Staff were attentive, the rrom was great and the breakfast superb. What made it even better was the Agoda price was only $20USD more than the 4 star hotel I had booked previously. Well worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05