Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Emerald Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hotel by the River Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (Rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dry Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
Darrell S. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Enjoyable

Cleanliness, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
7.3
Stayed there for 3 nights. Was assigned a Twin room instead of the requested room with a King bed. Big & nice room, large toilet with bidet. A router and Ethernet cable was also provided for Internet access. 4 bottles of water complimentary provided. It was a throughly enjoyable stay.
Wymin T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Accessible and close to commercial area

Cheap, centrally located, easy accessible
7.7
Comfortable and easy access, close to commercial areas and value for money.
Mads S. Groups Denmark, September 7, 2013
Great hotel

Service, location and view
9.7
Great hotel with all you need! But its is business Hotel, so dont expect great party at Night Time.
Pik C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Good for business traveller

Good location, big room, nice staff
8
Overall are good, the staff are nice and good english. the room is big. just the wall are quite thin that you can hear the next door noise.
Daphne K. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Many food in buffet

1. Good swimming pool for kids. 2. Convenient food service in house restaurant. 3. Many desert in restaurant.
7.7
Actually, we stayed in this hotel many times. Main reason we choose this hotel is because there are planty for food for breakfast and lunch at the Atrium Coffee.
Khee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable, 'home away from home'.

Clean, luxury, friendly
8.3
The Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon is an international-class hotel that does not feel too big or impersonal. Staff, the doormen / door ladies, check-in staff, waiters, concierge, were all very courteous and friendly. The very comfortable courtesy MPV to the various shopping and sight-seeing places in town was also very helpful. All in, a wonderful stay.
Andre S. Couples Portugal, August 16, 2013
Just what you need after 1 mth travel in Indochina

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
9.3
Mohammad I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2013
The bed was clean and very soft!

The soft bed, the heated toilet and the friendly staff.
9.7
This hotel is right by the river side, it's a great view, especially in the morning. The beds are very soft and you could sleep all day. I really liked that they had heated toilet seats which is a nice plus.
Liang E. Families with young children Taiwan, August 11, 2013
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

excellent hotel and service
10
Liang E. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2013
excellent hotel and service

excellent hotel and service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Emerald RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hotel by the RiverLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (Rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dry SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Central Post OfficeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - HCMC People’s CommitteeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Notre Dame Cathedral of SaigonLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reunification PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with Twin BedsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06