or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Evan T. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Will definitely return

Comfortable room, Helpful Staff & Great food
8.3
I was forced to find a hotel last minute since my booking was lost at my regular hotel. While Lotte was a little more expensive, the service was exceptional and the food was great. I would definitely recommend for any business traveller.
Hoang P. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
It was terrible

Location,clean,space
5
This hotel have a policy that not allow any partner stay over after 9 pm
Jennifer S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
The perfect way to end our trip

Executive lounge, friendly, helpful staff, location
10
We hum'd and ha'd about staying here at the end of our trip around Vietnam but decided we were due a bit of comfort and so upgraded to the executive floor. Whilst their executive lounge is perhaps smaller, and therefore more intimate than some other hotels of a similar ilk you would be hard pushed to find fault with the service given. We were treated like royalty from the moment our car pulled up at the entrance and this continued whether we were dressed in our shorts and t-shirts or evening dress. I would highly recommend this hotel - especially if you can bag one of the fantastic offers through agoda - you will not be disappointed!
Evan T. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Well presented - Very comfortable

Large Room, Comfortable bed, great breakfast
8.3
It was a last minute booking beacuse the hotel I had booked had oversold. Staff were attentive, the rrom was great and the breakfast superb. What made it even better was the Agoda price was only $20USD more than the 4 star hotel I had booked previously. Well worth it.
Philip E. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Absolutely spotless,minutes to city centre.

Top location so quiet, great food and superb pool.
10
This was our third stay at Legend Hotel in less than two years. The Hotel continues to impress. The staff in all areas are very professional. The hotel is so clean and quiet its unbelievable. The buffet breakfast is superb as with all other meals throughout the hotel. The swimming pool is so big and always clean. Rooms are beautiful and I recommend the river view although the view is not spectacular there is always activity on the river. Just a short walk to city centre through the back entrance, although not a very attractive street its better than walking out of the majority of city hotels straight into the hustle of HCM City on your doorstep. Taxi's always available at the front door (not the dodgy ones).Shopping around the corner at Saigon Square. Will stay again and again.
Angus M. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Comfortable, clean

Clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7.7
I came in late at night and left after breakfast. The hotel had all I needed as a business traveller: quiet, comfortable bed, clean room, fast check in and check out, easy to access high speed internet, international news shows on the tv, good variety of food and attentive staff ( I ha a breakfast meeting and the service didn't interfere with our conversation, nor were there noisy conditions which often mar business breakfasts). The negatives was a failure of the failure of the bell captains to attend when I was getting out of the taxi - I needed help talking to the cab driver because though I had settled on a price before leaving the airport, the cab driver was claiming a higher fee. In the end, I worked it out without having to pay extra, though I would have liked to have had some assistance. The shower drain didn't work very well, which was just a reminder that I was back in an underdeveloped country. Still, the stay was great overall and I'd recommend the hotel to others.
Jacqueline Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Convenient, close to city hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean hotel
8.7
Location is great as it's close to where all the restaurants and bars are. I was here for a business trip with clients and the hotel made it easy for us to navigate around the city.
Unai U. Couples Spain, July 27, 2013
Perfect hotel

Cleanliness, staff and brakfast
9.7
Lovely hotel with superb staff net the center of the city Highly recommendable
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
hotel by Saigon river

comfortable bed, river view, good breakfast
8.7
Everything is okay. Hotel is located by Saigon river.
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
a river-view hotel

river view, wide range of breakfast, nearby Japanese area
8.3
Hotel is located by river and easy access to Japanese and Korean area from hotel back entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Topaz RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04