My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Hotel Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Aashoo M. Business travelers India, March 22, 2014
Pleasent

Good location and Good rooms
7.3
The hotel rooms are good and I like the ambiance of the hotel, However, the food is overpriced. Unless you have a all inclusive package dinning in the hotel would be expensive. Nearby restaurants serve great food at decent price.
Elaine S. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Fabulous centrally located luxury hotel

Pool area is huge - rooms are fairly big and well decorated - location is excellent for shops and restaurants
9
Great stay again - only down side is they never allow a late check out without a charge
Beverley B. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Excellent hotel on the river

Hotel was in a fantastic location on the river
9.7
Alvin K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
good lobby but small room

clean. value. service
7.7
not too bad experience but the location might be slightly far from the central. anyhow its close to night life area
Leen V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2014
Good value for money

Location, quality of the hotel and friendly staff
9
Convenient and pleasant stay nearby the city centre
Alban P. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Amazing hotel, club rooms are a must!

location, staff & hotel facilities
10
We had an amaxing 4 night stay in the hotel. We booked an executive level room which provided access to the club lounge. Great value! Friendly staff, great choice of food, first class facilities, amazing pool, kids club, everything you could ask for and more. We will definitley come back for another visit.
Robert K. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Great hotel in an excellent location

Modern clean hotel with great staff
9
Great. No problems. Easy to get to and staff were really nice. Good pool and easy access to all of the key areas of Ho Chi Minh City.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
First class hotel

The staff were excellent, huge king sized bed, near to all the tourist attractions
9.3
Excellent 3 day stay at this riverside hotel. The staff aim to please. We had a Deluxe river view room on the newly decorated and refurbished non smoking 7th floor.
Lam K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
City hotel , close to major attractions

location, service, convenient.
8
Hotel staff is helpful. Location is quite near to major attractions.
Huaiying W. Families with young children China, January 18, 2014
Overall a hotel that's worth a stay

Location is good, walking distance to shopping center
8.3
Not very much value for money;there is a strange smell in the corridor but luckily the smell doesn't sneak into the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03