Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Katherine P. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Great stay

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
The location of Lotte Legend was excellent as a tourist, walking distance to major attractions. The room was very comfortable, however the shower only seemed to ever get luke warm! Staff were excellent.
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Truly legendary!

cleanliness, helpful security and conceirge services staff, good breakfast spread.
8.3
wonderful and pleasant except the shower water pressure is too strong.
Ellen T. Families with older children Netherlands, May 2, 2015
The rooms are very spacious and beautiful

The rooms, the restaurant looks very beautiful, the pool
8
Great, this is the second time. I already came with my mother in January. I came back with my family this time because I really enjoyed my stay the first time.
Asker S. Couples Denmark, May 1, 2015
Great short break

Breakfast, nice food at the pool, great service
8
Great, quiet and relaxing. great food and service at the pool
Teresa S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Great place to begin a Vietnam vacation

Fabulous buffet breakfast, comfortable beds/bedding, spacious room
10
Staff was attentive and helpful, especially when I had a legitimate complaint regarding a taxi charge (which they followed up on). Breakfast buffet is extensive and well worth it IF you get it included in your room rate.
Tang M. Couples Vietnam, April 11, 2015
Nice bussiness hotel

Center location, tentative staff, river view
8.7
Good for short business trip
Michael K. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Enjoy your accomodations

Staff, breakfast and clean.
10
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2015
Really value

Location, Service, Room
9.7
We live in HCMC but stayed here for a getaway weekend and i made the right choice. Generally, most of 5 stars hotel in HCMC are overpriced compare to the likes of BK or KL. Check in and check out were really quick, upon checkin was told got upgrade to Exce River view and happy to extend my check out time to 1pm. Bedding is really comfy and the view is just spectacular. Breakfast was superb, lots of choices. Perfect location as at river bank and close to everywhere. Front entrance easy access to Financial district while city entrance offer direct access to Japanese town and major attractions. However, there are some point that need to be improved. Great pool but there were only feel pool chairs have mattress and the pool staffs were not really friendly, were lack of smile. The next morning when we were in our room, staff pressed bell and with in 5-10s they opened the door without waiting my answer. Luckily, i double locked the door and nothing happen. This is still a big mistake and need to be taken into account. Overall, i highly recommend this hotel and still believe it was just an accident and it won't happen again.
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, April 3, 2015
Good hotel

Location, Food, Service
10
Good
Tracey P. Families with young children Canada, March 30, 2015
Nice and relaxing

The friendly staff, the great outdoor pool, and the location.
8.7
We had a great time staying at the Lotte Legend. The location was great; not too close to the busy and chaotic Ben Thanh Market. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive River View

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05