or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1194 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Very Nice hotel

Clean comfortable
9.7
Big Bed, clean. Nice gym and good customer service.
Lars J. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2015
A true 5 star experience

the pool, the staff's helpfulness, the comfort
9.3
Lotte Legend is a well-run and elegant luxury hotel in the heart of Saigon. Also, it's a hotel that offers excellent value for money considering that it's a five star hotel. The room was nice - nothing fancy, but comfortable, clean and spacious. Plus, it had nice views of the river. However, it was the extremely helpful staff that really impressed us. They even offered us a late check out (4 pm) free of charge, and told us we could use the pool area to kill the time while waiting for our night flight. Highly recommended. Ps. check out the splendid lobby, complete with chandeliers, grand piano and excellent cocktails.
Rien S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Favourite place to stay in HCMH

Modern Hotel, Great Facilities and Friendly Staff
9.3
My partner and I stayed at various places in HCMH and the Lotte Legend Hotel was honestly the best choice of accommodation. The staff were very friendly and were easy to communicate with. The room itself was modern and spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was clean and spacious. In terms of proximity, the hotel is a bit further away from Ben Thanh Market but it was nice to get away from all of the hustle and bustle. The gym facility was small but considering it was a hotel gym there was quite a range of equipment. So if you want to get a quick work out in before you feast of Vietnamese cuisine - you definitely can! The hotel offers a range of facilities ranging from an outdoor poor and bar to buffet dinner (not including in room rate). My partner and I couldn't believe how great the hotel was for the price we were paying. The Lotte Legend is my preference of stay when in HCMC
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
lotte's lottery

view, comfort and space
8.7
Spacious room with good sea view and conveniently located near city. Friendly and professional staff here as well compared to other hotels in saigon. Good job lotte
Evlin W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
friendly hotel

Nice decoration , friendly n helpfull staff
6.3
The hotel is nice... But the breakfast is a bit boring , need some improvement
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, December 21, 2014
nice staff

food, staff and location
9
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
Great

Distance, Service, Food
10
Great
Allan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Haven of comfort

The architecture; the service; the comfort
10
First rate: indeed on a par with other five-star hotels I've sampled in the last year, such as the Shangri-La Krungthep in Bangkok; the Shangri-La in Boracay, the Philippines; and the Mandarin Oriental in Jakarta.
Lynn C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
great stay

toilet equipped w toiletries | well maintained room | well spread of breakfast
10
Generally, the stay was awesome. Was welcome by a lovely roses setup in room n complimentary strawberries choc dessert for our anniversary. Many thanks. Restaurant staff are friendly & attentive to our needs.. gd customer ervice. Frontdesk staff are friendly & polite thou their knowledge on tourists attractions and shopping malls could be further improved. Not sure if its language barrier both myself (Singaporean & German bfrn) weren't able to understand at all. Complimentary bananas near lift is a great idea!! Good gym facilities too. Overall, we are very happy staying in this 5☆ hotel. Definitely a good ideal choice. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one esp for 1st timer couple to Vietnam. ☆
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, December 5, 2014
Good stay

Location, Food, Service
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06