or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Allan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Haven of comfort

The architecture; the service; the comfort
10
First rate: indeed on a par with other five-star hotels I've sampled in the last year, such as the Shangri-La Krungthep in Bangkok; the Shangri-La in Boracay, the Philippines; and the Mandarin Oriental in Jakarta.
Lynn C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
great stay

toilet equipped w toiletries | well maintained room | well spread of breakfast
10
Generally, the stay was awesome. Was welcome by a lovely roses setup in room n complimentary strawberries choc dessert for our anniversary. Many thanks. Restaurant staff are friendly & attentive to our needs.. gd customer ervice. Frontdesk staff are friendly & polite thou their knowledge on tourists attractions and shopping malls could be further improved. Not sure if its language barrier both myself (Singaporean & German bfrn) weren't able to understand at all. Complimentary bananas near lift is a great idea!! Good gym facilities too. Overall, we are very happy staying in this 5☆ hotel. Definitely a good ideal choice. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one esp for 1st timer couple to Vietnam. ☆
Hanh L. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great

Nice, clean, hospitality
10
Great
Zdenek K. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Location and Gym
9.3
We were fortunate to stay in the executive floor with use of the executive benefits such as complimentary bar, afternoon tea and private check in. A little extra cost for many benefits. Andy who runs the area was amazing and helped with all our plans and coordination. The hotels was of a really good standard and no complaints. Look forward to returning.
용범 김. Couples South Korea, November 15, 2014
Lotte Legend

River side, Near market and shops
9.3
Room was upgraded to smoking room and I am not smoking.
Li L. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Grand Lobby Standard Rooms

Grand lobby, friendly staffs and clean rooms
8
Pleasant stay. the rooms were clean and quite spacious but beds were too hard for our liking. the lobby was grand like 6 star standard. location in centre of city, very convenient.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Execellent!

Big clean rooms and very helpful staff
10
Check and out are quick. Staff are very kind and helpful. Nice breakfast. Value for money hotel.
Gerald L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Champagne hotel at beer prices with classy service

Classy look, at home feeling and pleasantly interactive staff
9.7
Just a weekend to wind down from a 12 hour jet lag and everything was perfect. Had the biggest (and very good) hamburger ever (most of it) and enjoyed a very comfortable time at poolside. Very attentive staff at the morning buffet and housekeeping did a wonderful job with the room (I left a tip).
Moon C. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2014
good

room dinning view
6
Vince O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff ,good food and very clean
9.3
Beautiful hotel with wonderful views of the river, excellent buffet breakfast very clean comfortable and friendly. The only possible negative is the location, if you do not mind walking about 2 blocks to downtown action then this is your choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08