or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
A good business hotel

the location,the rooms,the colour/decor
8.7
Excellent,stay,though I felt the alcoholic drinks and coffees were over priced
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2015
Great

Location, Service, Clean
10
Good
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
A nice hotel

very polite staff, good location and good food
8
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Very Nice hotel

Clean comfortable
9.7
Big Bed, clean. Nice gym and good customer service.
Lars J. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2015
A true 5 star experience

the pool, the staff's helpfulness, the comfort
9.3
Lotte Legend is a well-run and elegant luxury hotel in the heart of Saigon. Also, it's a hotel that offers excellent value for money considering that it's a five star hotel. The room was nice - nothing fancy, but comfortable, clean and spacious. Plus, it had nice views of the river. However, it was the extremely helpful staff that really impressed us. They even offered us a late check out (4 pm) free of charge, and told us we could use the pool area to kill the time while waiting for our night flight. Highly recommended. Ps. check out the splendid lobby, complete with chandeliers, grand piano and excellent cocktails.
Rien S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Favourite place to stay in HCMH

Modern Hotel, Great Facilities and Friendly Staff
9.3
My partner and I stayed at various places in HCMH and the Lotte Legend Hotel was honestly the best choice of accommodation. The staff were very friendly and were easy to communicate with. The room itself was modern and spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was clean and spacious. In terms of proximity, the hotel is a bit further away from Ben Thanh Market but it was nice to get away from all of the hustle and bustle. The gym facility was small but considering it was a hotel gym there was quite a range of equipment. So if you want to get a quick work out in before you feast of Vietnamese cuisine - you definitely can! The hotel offers a range of facilities ranging from an outdoor poor and bar to buffet dinner (not including in room rate). My partner and I couldn't believe how great the hotel was for the price we were paying. The Lotte Legend is my preference of stay when in HCMC
Hannah P. Families with young children South Korea, December 25, 2014
Not good enough bathroom..

location, breakfast, lobby
7.7
swimming fool was okay for children,but the room condition was not enough to rate 5star..especially bath room is not good.
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
lotte's lottery

view, comfort and space
8.7
Spacious room with good sea view and conveniently located near city. Friendly and professional staff here as well compared to other hotels in saigon. Good job lotte
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, December 21, 2014
nice staff

food, staff and location
9
Evlin W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
friendly hotel

Nice decoration , friendly n helpfull staff
6.3
The hotel is nice... But the breakfast is a bit boring , need some improvement

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06