Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1357 reviews

748 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Christopher Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Overnight stay before flying out next day
6.7
Excellent service from very helpful, friendly efficient staff in very plush surrounds. I was upgraded to river side suite so had stunning views of the city and river.
Report this review
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
improvement
5.3
The aircon dont see working well. please relook at the A.C in the room
Report this review
Hung T. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2016
Holiday
5.7
Great hotel and clean
Report this review
Steven C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2016
Good location/service
5.3
excellent location, a bit pricy on the breakfast. But overall good hotel to stay.
Report this review
Robert A. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2016
Great Location and high standard

Location, room size, gym
9.7
2 days
Report this review
Jen W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2016
Fabulous Hotel
6.7
It was absolutely fabulous - we have stayed there the last 5 trips to Ho Chi Minh except when one night was already booked out and we had to move to another 5 star hotel which should have been rated a 3 star incomparison to Lotte Legend
Report this review
Marjorie B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
6.3
They were nice enough to give us a river view., which was marvelous. Also, the concierge found a Shabu Shabu restaurant for us that turned out to be a real delight on our last night in Saigon.
Report this review
Marjorie B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
6.3
They were nice enough to give us a river view., which was marvelous. Also, the concierge found a Shabu Shabu restaurant for us that turned out to be a real delight on our last night in Saigon.
Report this review
Dale G. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2016
Agoda customers need not come here
4.3
I think the checkin staff look down their noses at Agoda bookings, instead of using them as a chance to make a friend and build future loyal customers they seem to feel Agoda customers are not as good as a direct booking!
Report this review
Anh H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 12, 2016
Cosy n modern style

Friendly staff modern facilities good location
10
Itz good n i reAlly like it
Report this review
1 - 10 of 748 reviews Next page
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Spa - Massage RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Spa - EntranceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Spa - Massage RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Spa - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04