Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1331 reviews

732 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Christine H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Excellent staff!

Great staff, nice location and cleanliness!
9
Had a pleasant 4 day day at the hotel, the staff were friendly and helpful! Will def return on my next trip to HCMC!
Report this review
Wiwiyanti H. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Our second home in Saigon

Location, Staffs and Comfortness
10
My friend and I stayed at Lotte Saigon Hotel for a period of 8 days. So glad that we have chosen this hotel. There is complimentary shuttle for major sightseeing destination which includes shuttle drop off and pick up service. Staffs are very helpful and attentive. Moreover, Breakfast is great and hotel's location is very accessible to many good restaurants and shops. All within 5 minutes walking distant. My next trip in Vietnam, planning to stay at their sister hotel in Hanoi^^
Report this review
Phuong G. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2015
I love it!

The food, room cleanliness and the staff's positive attitude
9
Everything was superb. However, it's best to book early for the best rates! Will definitely be coming back soon.
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2015
Well maintain property

Room is comfortable and clean, easy to get cab
7
Report this review
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, December 6, 2015
Good hotel

Food, Location, Service
10
Good hotel
Report this review
Suntoshin N. Solo travelers South Africa, December 4, 2015
Lotte Legend is 5 Star!!!

Friendly and efficient staff, excellent food and fantastic rooms
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation to Ho Chi Minh City. This was made possible due to the very pleasurable stay that was had at the Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon. They offer free shuttle services to main attractions and even have a tourist desk located in the hotel which assisted in booking all my much enjoyed tours in and around the city. Thank you to everyone at the Hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
Great for business

Business accomodation, luxury, staff
9
Report this review
Jacek K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Lotte Legend in Saigon

Location, large room, swimming pool and gym
8.7
Nice hotel, though not sure if it is truly a 5-star hotel when you compare against Caravelle and similar places. Nice sports facilities and large, comfortable room. Great location - walkable to the main downtown areas. Didn't try the food, so no comment for that.
Report this review
Satoko S. Families with young children Vietnam, November 16, 2015
Staycation

Seimming pool, executive lounge and dining
9.3
We are residents of HCMC and sometimes use this hotel during holidays. We stayed 1 night at executive floor. Drinks and foods at the lounge were so nice and very good river views from the window. The swimming pools are very wide and pool for kids are very shallow which is very safety for my baby.
Report this review
Rommel A. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2015
Great stay

Staff, Bed, Heated Toilet seats
9.7
The staff were really great. All of them can speak proper English and were very helpful as well.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 732 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02