Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Christopher Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overnight stay before flying out next day
Excellent service from very helpful, friendly efficient staff in very plush surrounds. I was upgraded to river side suite so had stunning views of the city and river.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Hung T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Holiday
Great hotel and clean
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Steven C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good location/service
excellent location, a bit pricy on the breakfast. But overall good hotel to stay.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Jen W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fabulous Hotel
It was absolutely fabulous - we have stayed there the last 5 trips to Ho Chi Minh except when one night was already booked out and we had to move to another 5 star hotel which should have been rated a 3 star incomparison to Lotte Legend
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Robert W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location and high standard
Location, room size, gym
2 days
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Marjorie B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
They were nice enough to give us a river view., which was marvelous. Also, the concierge found a Shabu Shabu restaurant for us that turned out to be a real delight on our last night in Saigon.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Marjorie B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
They were nice enough to give us a river view., which was marvelous. Also, the concierge found a Shabu Shabu restaurant for us that turned out to be a real delight on our last night in Saigon.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

foo K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Easy access to good restaurants and shopping district are within walking distant. Clean and efficient staff...love to stay again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Anh D. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Cosy n modern style
Friendly staff modern facilities good location
Itz good n i reAlly like it
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Dale G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Agoda customers need not come here
I think the checkin staff look down their noses at Agoda bookings, instead of using them as a chance to make a friend and build future loyal customers they seem to feel Agoda customers are not as good as a direct booking!
Reviewed February 15, 2016