My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City view Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - Riverview Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate) Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Boardroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & Eatery Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play Center Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom
Hotel Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (83)
Sort by:
Lam K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
City hotel , close to major attractions

location, service, convenient.
8
Hotel staff is helpful. Location is quite near to major attractions.
Hannu P. Families with older children Finland, January 6, 2014
A pleasant place to stay with small&big children

River view, central location, nice staff
9.3
Our stay in Lotte Legend Hotell Saigon was too short as we stayed only one night on the way home. One'd have liked to stay a few more nights. The only slight minus was the not-so-tasty pho soup; on the other hand the options for breakfast otherwise were very ample.
Melvin T. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Superb Stay

Good Breakfast, Best Locoaion and Friendly Staff.
9.7
This is a very nice Hotel centrally located, very near to Saigon Square about 5 min walk. The Breakfast in the morning has a lot of variety and the food is very nice.
Stephanie K. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2013
quality hotel, good location, large outdoor pool

Central location, good river view, great pool
8
Good facilities close to the city but away from the noise and bustle. Nice view overlooking the river and great pool to relax by. Offered everything we wanted but not too expensive or exclusive.
Daphne K. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Many food in buffet

1. Good swimming pool for kids. 2. Convenient food service in house restaurant. 3. Many desert in restaurant.
7.7
Actually, we stayed in this hotel many times. Main reason we choose this hotel is because there are planty for food for breakfast and lunch at the Atrium Coffee.
Tony F. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Superb facility enjoyed by our whole family

Pool, breakfast , staff
10
Perfect facility, our whole family loved this hotel and will be our first choice when returning to Saigon.
Rita C. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice city hotel

large room, river view, peaceful
7.7
A pleasant stay. Although in the city, the room was quiet. Nice to return to a peaceful environment after running around in the heat and noise of the city.
Jayesh P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
good hotel

rooms, lobby, breakfast
9.3
Luis M. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay in Lotte Legend

I loved the heated toilet, comfortable room and apples at the lobby of each floor
9
Teresa P. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Great!

Bathroom with modern bidet, view and comfortable bed
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room - City viewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room - RiverviewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City Entrance (rear gate)Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tropicana Pool Bar & EateryLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kids Play CenterLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Kikyo BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade PalaceLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sakura BoardroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior & SurroundingsLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03