Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & Bar Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire Ballroom Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (96)
Sort by:
Julie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Saigon weekend

Gym, room, restaurant
8.7
Report this review
Ellen T. Families with older children Netherlands, May 2, 2015
The rooms are very spacious and beautiful

The rooms, the restaurant looks very beautiful, the pool
8
Great, this is the second time. I already came with my mother in January. I came back with my family this time because I really enjoyed my stay the first time.
Report this review
Su Y. Families with older children China, March 20, 2015
My stay

location, view, staff.
8.3
No comments to the food coz didn't try. Overall is good, the staff at front desk and concrege are very helpful. The bed in the room is too hard, need to improve.
Report this review
Yee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good location and facilities

location, service & cleaniness
9
clean and new rooms. breakfast spread was very satisfying. convenient location, just 8 minutes walk to opera house.
Report this review
Lam K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
City hotel , close to major attractions

location, service, convenient.
8
Hotel staff is helpful. Location is quite near to major attractions.
Report this review
Hannu P. Families with older children Finland, January 6, 2014
A pleasant place to stay with small&big children

River view, central location, nice staff
9.3
Our stay in Lotte Legend Hotell Saigon was too short as we stayed only one night on the way home. One'd have liked to stay a few more nights. The only slight minus was the not-so-tasty pho soup; on the other hand the options for breakfast otherwise were very ample.
Report this review
Melvin T. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Superb Stay

Good Breakfast, Best Locoaion and Friendly Staff.
9.7
This is a very nice Hotel centrally located, very near to Saigon Square about 5 min walk. The Breakfast in the morning has a lot of variety and the food is very nice.
Report this review
Stephanie K. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2013
quality hotel, good location, large outdoor pool

Central location, good river view, great pool
8
Good facilities close to the city but away from the noise and bustle. Nice view overlooking the river and great pool to relax by. Offered everything we wanted but not too expensive or exclusive.
Report this review
Daphne K. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Many food in buffet

1. Good swimming pool for kids. 2. Convenient food service in house restaurant. 3. Many desert in restaurant.
7.7
Actually, we stayed in this hotel many times. Main reason we choose this hotel is because there are planty for food for breakfast and lunch at the Atrium Coffee.
Report this review
Tony F. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Superb facility enjoyed by our whole family

Pool, breakfast , staff
10
Perfect facility, our whole family loved this hotel and will be our first choice when returning to Saigon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02