or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-time Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water Ball
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness Club Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese Restaurant Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium Cafe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (59)
Sort by:
Mads S. Groups Denmark, September 7, 2013
Great hotel

Service, location and view
9.7
Great hotel with all you need! But its is business Hotel, so dont expect great party at Night Time.
Yu F. Groups Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Good

Clean and quiet.bright
8
Good and easy for move to other places. And easy for relax.
Yu F. Groups Taiwan, July 5, 2013
Good

Clean and quiet , bright and easy for move
8
It is good , but hope can get more promotion for young tourists come
Edmond P. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2013
Comfortable and accommodating stay

The hotel gladly provided their assistance when i requested for specific arrangement for my room.
8.3
Sarun K. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2013
Its the best

Nice room river view
8.3
Its very nice room and can see river but in night its very dark to see river
Choi C. Groups China, April 23, 2013
five-star hotel

excellent service, good location and clean room
8
We were a bit disappointed for the river view as it was not as great as the other comments said. Other than that, everything was excellent especially the services.
Matthew B. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2013
great location and 5 Star feeling

oasis away from hustle and bustle by river
10
I was impressed with the staffs ability to be flexible and help me with my unique needs. They are extremely responsive. The river view is nice and the decor is quite tasteful. Its a 5 Star and you feel it.
Travel tip: The discount is great value
Ann T. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great hotel with delicate touches

Wonderful bathroom and very comfortable bed
8.7
A very lovely hotel with very user friendly amenities that made my stay very enjoyable. The bathroom was especially nice with the heated toilet bowl seat and washing functions.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2013
hotel for the vip as commented by the locals

safe, nice pool, accommodating staff, good location
9.3
our stay was pleasant and the staff were honest and reliable. we forgot to lock our safe when we went out and when we came back we received a note that the asst mgr locked it for safekeeping and we were requested to contact the front desk to retrieve our valuables. it was expected sop from hotels of this standard but still it was worth mentioning that you're safe about this hotel. only comment was that if you're in my age bracket you won't see much of people ur age. our room was a tad smaller compared to the delux rooms i've stayed before but i guess the size of the bathroom compensates for it. good hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come back to saigon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a path behind the hotel that you can take as a short cut going to the downtown area. there is a guard as well and you can ask the staff about it istead of going to the main entrancec and circling your way back to the downtown area ie if you prefer walking than taking a cab during nighttime.
Carrie D. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Great Location, Excellent View

Great Riverside Location
8.3
We stayed here on new years eve, we live in HCMC and was going out in D1. The location is perfect and the view from the room of the riverside was excellent. The only problem with the stay was that we had phones a month before and asked about an extra bed and which we were told was not a problem, when we arrived they told us we could not have one as they were fully booked and there was no extra beds available even though we had previously checked, So 2 of us had to share a bed, it was not a major problem but not very good and not very appologetic staff for the mix up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room with River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room with River View Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Deluxe SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - River ViewLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Night-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade at Day-timeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool with Water BallLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Locker of Fitness ClubLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Crystal Jade Palace Chinese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - At Yoshino Japanese RestaurantLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Atrium CafeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Legend LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Oggi Steak & BarLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sapphire BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-function Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07