My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Pub Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine Bar Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Buranee V. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2013
comfortable and vvery conveinient

location, service, size
8.3
Centrally located in the shopping area. This hotel is good for big time shoppers. Service is good and room is big and nice. Worth money
Elena A. Business travelers Russia, October 14, 2013
Very expansive , very good!

Good food, good shopping, very expansive
10
Very beautiful hotel, good size room with amazing city view. Really good food at the hotel. Very friendly to the kids:). Good location a specially to shopping, food shopping mall right under the hotel.
Pui Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Excellent location, next to subway

Convenient, clean, large rooms
8.7
Hotel is right next to the myeongdong shopping area. Easy access to subway and restaurants. Rooms are big and clean. Service is ok.
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Magnificient, Great City to explore

Friendly Staff ready to help, centrally located around railway, above famous shopping complex
7
The hotel is well managed by the Lotte Group - We're well attended by efficient services and settled by as comfortable as we could
Yih K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
A hotel one will always be back

Location, spacious room and good quality products
8
This is my third time staying in the same hotel. The different room types are always spacious with equally comfortable bathroom. Previously the hotel provided L'ocitaine products and now they uses Molten Brown, which are of equal good quality. Only thing I didn't like was the product line as Molten Brown certainly has nicer smelling range. This time round I picked the new wing which was a disappointment compared to old wing. I have no idea why I can't check in at the main lobby but at level 14 of the new wing. Upon on checking out, I had to go to the old wing which was confusing. It's not that pleasant when I have lots of stuff to carry around. Thankfully their porters were fast to my rescue. Overall, I will still go back to Lotte Seoul be it for business or personal trip.
Gerald L. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Easy and comfortable

Close to financial center of South Korea as well as good restaurants; easy affordable airport transport; attentive staff
8.7
Very easy and comfortable as usual. Bathroom counter is very small, but otherwise just fine. Staff is very comfortable with English.
Sett W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Excellent

Clean room/friendly staff/Good location
9
It was fantastic! Will definitely return to the same hotel for my future trip in Seoul.
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, Large Rooms
8
It was pleasant. 2nd time staying here. Very good internet connection. Airport transfer had internet in the car too.
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Fantastic

Clean Large Room
8
It was pleasant. 2nd time staying here. Very good internet connection. Airport transfer had internet in the car too.
Kim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
非常滿意

Clean , good service , room is big enough
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - PubLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine BarLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02