or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Pub Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine Bar Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 1, 2014
i feel comfortable in this hotel

shopping attraction
8.7
Selena T. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
A comfortable stay

Location, hotel staffs whom speaks good english, near to Myeong Dong
7.3
Our stay in Lotte Seoul was quite pleasant. The hotel is very near the metro station and shopping area in Myeong Dong. Lotte dept store and Lotte young plaza is just next block. Major attraction like Palace, Dongdaemun market is also within walking distance, there are also a few fast food chains like Mcdonalds (24/7) and Burger King. So if you are hungry in the middle of the night, it's easy to get supper. First reaction when I reached the hotel was the room is in fact smaller in size than what was shown on the website. So that's the reason I feel the price didn't really justify. But the comfortable bed and nice furnishing are able to make up for it. Overall, I was quite satisfied with my stay there.
Joyce C. Families with young children China, January 25, 2014
the bed is a little bit small.

nice staff, easy to get to lotte dpt store, quite clean
7
the bed is not large as expect, but the toilet is too big.
Alexandre Y. Families with older children Brazil, January 10, 2014
Close to everything

Central location, attentive staff and comfortable
10
Chun K. Groups Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
Centrally located hotel

location, easy access to shopping, cleanliness
5.7
Nothing special, standard city hotel with good location
Ting C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2013
Good place to stay

Location, close to shopping, close to subway
7.3
Nice Christmas decorations still up when I stayed there. It was very cold in Seoul and the heat in the room was welcome. Very close to shopping, but you need to bundle up when you go out.
Juan L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great stay with friendly and attentive staff !

near shopping. Near restaurants. Good food court at the basement.
9
Overall, we had a great Christmas vacation stay at Lotte Hotel. The rooms were great and the staff were very friendly. Although room rate is quite expensive including restaurants inside the hotel. The free shuttle going to Lotte world was also very helpful for us. Although coming back from Lotte World to Lotte Seoul Hotel, we were not able to make use of the shuttle bus as they said it cannot travel as it was too traffic and there was demonstration going on. Nevertheless, we were helped and ushered by a very friendly staff at Lotte Hotel in Lotte World. His name is HAN SIN YOUNG and he took time out to show us the way to the Subway station. He did not leave us until we were able to get to the subway station. He was very accomodating and we would like to commend him. He is a great help to the hotel and a great employee. We thank him for this most especially that my nephew is on a wheelchair and he made sure that we can get back to our hotel safely.
Xiaosha Q. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2013
Good

Location
9
Piyapas V. Groups Thailand, December 24, 2013
Great combination for everything

Location, Shopping and Best Service
9.7
The location is the best, close to subway, department store and shopping area. You will never be bored. Even though the room is super comfy and spacious. The staff is helpful and speak english well. It's my third time staying here. What can I say!
Man L. Families with young children China, December 23, 2013
Very close to meiong dong shopping area.

Very close to meiong dong shopping area. Very attentive staff with good English standard. Big room for hotels in this area
9
Very close to meiong dong shopping area. Nearby has a very good restaurant called congee house. Has bath tub. Very helpful staff with good English. Essentially nothing to complaint

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - PubLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine BarLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03