or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe Twin
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Li P. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Fantastic Hospitality and Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Extended out stay at Lotte Seoul Hotel. Room were clean and spacious. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Subway Station is rignt below the hotel. Lots of shopping area and restaurant nearby.
Li P. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good Location and service

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Lots of shopping and restaurant nearby. Duty free store is just right beside the hotel. Subway is located just below the hotel, making touring around seoul super convenient. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Room are clean and spacious.
Robin C. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
No value for money

Location only
8
We were on the club floor, paying about about RM1,500 a night. We stayed there for six nights. The room was good size but the carpet was really old and bit sticky. The staff would not usher you in the lounge. We were very embarrassed when a rude Korean in a distance of 15 feet shouting at us to leave the table when we were about to sit there. There was no sign of reservation and so we thought it was vacant. Food had little variety. There was no value for money.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Thumbs up for lotte seoul

Convenient
9.3
Marvellous!
Memduh C. Business travelers Turkey, October 23, 2014
excellent service

Location, cleanliness, service
9.3
Excellent.. I would surely choose Lotte again on my next trip to Seoul .. Concierge was so helpful in obtaining a charger for my computer fm the electronics shop and delivered to my room , because I had no time to do it myself.
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 23, 2014
Beautiful Hotel with great rooms

I really enjoyed my stay at the Lotte Seoul Hotel. The hotel location & room was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches.
8
The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Asuka K. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2014
Lotte

Location and rooms
10
Elisabeth C. Groups Guam, October 18, 2014
FAWA Conference

Ease of shopping, central location, staff very helpful
9
Yongguang S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Recent stay at Lotte Seoul

Convenient Location, polite staff, accessibility
8.7
It was my second trip to Seoul after 7 years and on our previous trip we also stayed at Lotte. They have since refurbished the rooms at the main wing and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there again. The staff were very polite and helpful. The location of the hotel is very convenient, just minutes away from Myeongdong and also train station. Shopping is also just a stone's throw away. One of the drawbacks are the rooms are quite small, but having said that the rooms are really clean as we'll so it's still quite comfortable. Would definitely want to stay there again on my trip.
Nicole C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
great hotel

the very helpful and friendly staff. the location is great that it is less than a minute walk to myeongdong and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
9.3
Wonderful and will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03