or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe Twin
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Asuka K. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2014
Lotte

Location and rooms
10
Yongguang S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Recent stay at Lotte Seoul

Convenient Location, polite staff, accessibility
8.7
It was my second trip to Seoul after 7 years and on our previous trip we also stayed at Lotte. They have since refurbished the rooms at the main wing and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there again. The staff were very polite and helpful. The location of the hotel is very convenient, just minutes away from Myeongdong and also train station. Shopping is also just a stone's throw away. One of the drawbacks are the rooms are quite small, but having said that the rooms are really clean as we'll so it's still quite comfortable. Would definitely want to stay there again on my trip.
Nicole C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
great hotel

the very helpful and friendly staff. the location is great that it is less than a minute walk to myeongdong and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
9.3
Wonderful and will definitely come back again.
Tiong B. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
9
Great stay
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Excellent service great location

Location, service, airport bus
8.7
Staff were outstanding as always, this is my 2nd time staying here. Airport bus 6701 stops right outside the hotel which is extremely convenient, in between 2 lines city hall and euljiro il ga station, literally 5 mins walk to myeong dong which is great for late night shopping.
손 민. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
fantastic

good location, nice food, and facilities
9.7
Urantogos U. Couples Mongolia, September 27, 2014
Fantastic

Location, friendly staff. Room comfort
8.3
I enjoyed the hotel
Mubin D. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Right in the heart of seoul

Location, cleanliness, best services
9.3
Although expensive but satisfied. Staff are great and speak good english, 5 minute walk to famous shopping area (myongdong) and 10minute to Namdaemon. Will recommend this hotel to friends and fellow travellers
Daniel I. Families with older children Norway, September 9, 2014
Excellent hotel

The location was superb. The facilities were excellent and the lounge was beyond any expectation
9.7
I was very pleased and I really enjoyed my stay
Wei L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good

Service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03