My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming Pool Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Pub Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine Bar Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Myra N. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Highly recommended

Centrally located, clean and very suitable for business travellers
8
Shaun P. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Expensive but comfortable stay

gym, location, room
7.3
Danilo F. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Location

Location
10
Centrally located & close to shopping area
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room.

Clean room. Alot of food options. Shopping. Underground link to subway
10
Lindsay B. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Couldn´t be much better

Friendly and attentive staff, Great level of cleanliness, Location.
9.3
It is very difficult to find anything wrong with this hotel, stayed in a club room that was fantastically clean and impecably serviced as was the club lounge. After staying there it is easy to see why it is rated as the #1 hotel in Korea.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
ok

near to the myeong dong area and the hotel has duty free shopping at 9th to 11th floor
8
near to the myeong dong area and the hotel has duty free shopping at 9th to 11th floor
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Great hotel in Seoul

Always best
9.7
Lotte Hotel is greatest hotel in Seoul with great facilities and good performance from the staffs.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Modern, well facilities and very attentive staffs

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 1 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
8.3
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Cecilia at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Cecilia. The hotel is prominently at the shopping districts, you can easily shop and eat within a walking distance. Sure I will stay back in the same hotel should I revisit to Seoul in the future.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Modern, well facilities and very attentive staffs

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 1 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Cecilia at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Cecilia. The hotel is prominently at the shopping districts, you can easily shop and eat within a walking distance. Sure I will stay back in the same hotel should I revisit to Seoul in the future.
Paul T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Great hotel, nice location

helpful staff, nice location, tidy room
8.3
I will return to this hotel again. The room is good size and tidy. Location is just nice for shopping, meeting and etc. I will prefer they offer abit more coffee bags in the room and perhaps 2 more bottles of complementary water. Generally, nice hotel and one of the best in Seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - PubLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine BarLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04