My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming Pool Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Pub Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine Bar Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (150)
Sort by:
Wang C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2014
Pleasant and clean hotel

Staff are helpful and friendly,spacious lobby, comfortable room.
8.7
I felt very relaxed and secured . The room is spacious, fully equipped and comfortable. The room service is efficient and fast. The front desk staff are very friendly. Any queries and request are attended promptly. I stayed in this hotel before and I will definitely come back again.
Wen Z. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
good location

it's a good experience to living in lotte hotel,it has good location to myeong-dong and good service.
9.3
Ting C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2013
Good place to stay

Location, close to shopping, close to subway
7.3
Nice Christmas decorations still up when I stayed there. It was very cold in Seoul and the heat in the room was welcome. Very close to shopping, but you need to bundle up when you go out.
Xiaosha Q. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2013
Good

Location
9
Mabel L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great Place to Stay for Shopping

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Lotte Seoul Hotel is centrally located just opposite of Myeongdong Shopping District. With a subway station located just below the hotel with a large Lotte Department attached, it's very convenient for shoppers or even 1st time visitors to Seoul to travel to all attractions. High speed internet is available for free to all room guests. The room is relatively small but comfortable with a pricey tag.
Yih K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
A hotel one will always be back

Location, spacious room and good quality products
8
This is my third time staying in the same hotel. The different room types are always spacious with equally comfortable bathroom. Previously the hotel provided L'ocitaine products and now they uses Molten Brown, which are of equal good quality. Only thing I didn't like was the product line as Molten Brown certainly has nicer smelling range. This time round I picked the new wing which was a disappointment compared to old wing. I have no idea why I can't check in at the main lobby but at level 14 of the new wing. Upon on checking out, I had to go to the old wing which was confusing. It's not that pleasant when I have lots of stuff to carry around. Thankfully their porters were fast to my rescue. Overall, I will still go back to Lotte Seoul be it for business or personal trip.
Sunshia Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Great hotel. Highly recommended.

Location, location, location!!
8.7
Very good. Staff was very polite. Hotel room is small but very meticulous.
Donghoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2013
Good loacation for shopping

good location,franchise hotel,kind service
7.7
good location, veyr near from Myungdong, famous five star hotel in Korea, but a little pricy.
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Great location for skin care shopping

location location location
6.7
Room are a bit old and the receptionist not friendly(haha no smile on face when seeing chinese but once an japanese client pass by great smile on face immediately) I really dunno y but maybe they have bad experience with chinese? NOT PROFESSIONAL if you claim yourself a 5 stars hotel. However location is great.......
Moi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Very Covenient for foreigners.

Free cellphone provided, free Internet, food court just downstairs.
9.3
Very happy with having the lotte departmental store just down the elevator. The fitness centre and bath area is such a luxury. I will stay in this hotel again even when I bring my kids. Other shopping complexes are just stone throw away. Well worth the money because no taxi is needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - PubLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine BarLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04