My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Pub Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine Bar Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (149)
Sort by:
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2014
fantastic

clean, spacious, central
10
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room.

Clean room. Alot of food options. Shopping. Underground link to subway
10
Alexandre Y. Families with older children Brazil, January 10, 2014
Close to everything

Central location, attentive staff and comfortable
10
Juan L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great stay with friendly and attentive staff !

near shopping. Near restaurants. Good food court at the basement.
9
Overall, we had a great Christmas vacation stay at Lotte Hotel. The rooms were great and the staff were very friendly. Although room rate is quite expensive including restaurants inside the hotel. The free shuttle going to Lotte world was also very helpful for us. Although coming back from Lotte World to Lotte Seoul Hotel, we were not able to make use of the shuttle bus as they said it cannot travel as it was too traffic and there was demonstration going on. Nevertheless, we were helped and ushered by a very friendly staff at Lotte Hotel in Lotte World. His name is HAN SIN YOUNG and he took time out to show us the way to the Subway station. He did not leave us until we were able to get to the subway station. He was very accomodating and we would like to commend him. He is a great help to the hotel and a great employee. We thank him for this most especially that my nephew is on a wheelchair and he made sure that we can get back to our hotel safely.
Alex C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
great and fun

location, facilities and food
9.3
its was great especially the new health centre and buffet , i wish i could live in this hotel , but rates are a bit high
Ang T. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
good stay

centrally located / easy excess to food / excess to train
6
was good and satisfactory. Easy excess to underground train makes our stay more interesting and visiting more convenient.
Tak H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Location is perfect!

Location!
8.3
Very good but the room is kinda small but the location is perfect!
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, Large Rooms
8
It was pleasant. 2nd time staying here. Very good internet connection. Airport transfer had internet in the car too.
Syahidah Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Fantastic

Clean Large Room
8
It was pleasant. 2nd time staying here. Very good internet connection. Airport transfer had internet in the car too.
Kim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
非常滿意

Clean , good service , room is big enough
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - PubLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine BarLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01