or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (168)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
good location

pleasant
7.3
Cheung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
A few of staff are not the same in professional as

Tidy convenience good taste
8.7
Acceptable
Piyapas V. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2014
Luxury service, comfort bed and great location!

Great service, good location for shopping/subway and worth the money
9.7
It was my third time here and I'll definitely come back next time. They never disappoint me.
Song P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Great location, but very overpriced

Location, Staff
7
The location was great and the staff were lovely. But several small things added up for us not to stay here again: -The hairdryer was pathetic. Fanning yourself or standing outside in the cold would've done a better job. -The basin was way too low! We were kneeling to brush our teeth. -Although this hotel is not considered to be on the cheap side, entry to the gym and spa is NOT FREE! And the entry fee is not cheap either. -The windows are not very sound proof. Our room was facing the main road and waking up to construction noise at 8am is not ideal... All of the above I would've expected not to be a problem for a five star hotel but apparently not!
Hsiao L. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Mother & son bonding in seoul

Location, amenities, very helpful bell boys
7.7
Generally good as it has great location. However, the room service was too expensive n food was lousy. Housekeepers tend to be forgetful n missed out certain items in the room. If not for these, i would have rated it excellent instead of just good.
Tiong B. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
9
Great stay
Daniel I. Families with older children Norway, September 9, 2014
Excellent hotel

The location was superb. The facilities were excellent and the lounge was beyond any expectation
9.7
I was very pleased and I really enjoyed my stay
Xiang L. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Huge, clean and beautiful
8
Our stays in Lotte Hotel was fantastic.
Mohamed A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, September 3, 2014
Good

Location, shopping,
6.7
Donna K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel, very convenient

Convenient location, big room, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Very convenient location on top of the Lotte Department Store and subway. Walking distance to Myeongdong and Nandamen, great place for shopping and dining. The staff are friendly and helpful. The English langugage skill of them staff is impressive, even the amah can speak English. Will visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02