or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Pub Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine Bar Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (123)
Sort by:
Ricky C. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
All thumbs up. Excellent room facilities

Excellent room facilities Good location Excellent service
7.7
Ubolrat W. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Great place to stay in Seoul

Location, hotel condition, friendly fly staff
8.3
I always enjoy my stay there. It's comfortable and convenient.
Kathy L. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Good location.

location, clean and comfortable
8
Very good stay for couple of nights. Centrally located, friendly staff.
Lennie B. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Location was perfect ,Service perfect Rooms clean

Service was so good that we forgot one luggage in the room and they sent it to the airport. There was even people assisting us in the airport for check in....
9
Love the service comparing it to the other hotels we stayed in with the same category. People in the hotel were so helpful.
Linda S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Love Lotte Myeong Dong, Location is great,

Location, Hospitality, Good service
8.7
it was great, I have got no compalaints. From Concierge to housekeeping, love them all
Frankie L. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Good location, not the best view from my room

Great service, good location, good staff
7.3
Would be better if room had a little better view and better decor
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 2, 2014
I expected more than this difficult for business.

Staff, near to shopping area and dynamic
6.3
Not so good. Did not support my business objective.
Raymond C. Groups United States of America, May 23, 2014
Good experience overall

Location, location and location
6.3
About average as expected. Bathroom feels a bit dated and the 'new wing' really isn't that new having been constructed in 2006. Buffets were way overpriced but we like the above average room size and central location.
Rongrong P. Groups China, May 17, 2014
not value for money

location easy to access to airport staff speak english
6.3
the hotel is quite old.not value for what it cost.lack of bell attendant.no one could come and help us with our luggage in the early morning.spa are very good. worth to try
Wei X. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
great 5 star feel with affordable price

Location, comfort, and service
9.3
close to shopping area, has a lotte shopping mall. great comfort, and great quality service from staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - PubLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine BarLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07