or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Cathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Great Service and Great Location

Location, Service, Hotel Room
9.3
We had a great stay at Lotte Seoul. The staff were all very nice and efficient. They were all well trained. Lotte Seoul is connected to the Lotte Department store which has a food court and supermarket at the basement. The top floors are dedicated to Duty Free shops (very crowded!). The hotel is conveniently located near Lotte Young mall and the Myeongdong Area. Easy access to great restaurants and cafes. It also has free shuttle rides to Itaewon, Garosugil, Lotte World Hotel. My only problem was that I could not find a toy shop in the area (even in the department store!). My son wanted to buy some Pororo toys. We ended up buying the toys at Lotte Mart in Jamsil.
Jihiean O. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Excellent

clean, friendly staff, central location
10
location was very good as it was next to the lotte department store as well as being 10mins away from myeongdong high street. good food and very friendly staff
Liberty G. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2015
Comfort at the heart of Seoul

comfort, location, internet connection
8
It was what was expected of a decent hotel
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Great Service, Great Location

Location, Staff Service & Location
9.3
Lovely hotel withy he best location in Seoul. On top of Euril il(1) ga station, you can get anywhere in Seoul. In the heart of shopping & food areas. The staff is wonderful, providing excellent customer service. I had requested early check in & they set my expectation it may not be available but it was. Great job!
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
great location within shopping area

location, convenient and abundant food choices
8.3
at the heart of shopping district. easy to commute and great breakfast choices
Quamruddin A. Couples Bangladesh, April 17, 2015
Very friendly staff.

Very good location.Very friendly staff.
9.7
It was very good.Service.location and foods were all excellent.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2015
prefer old wing than new wing

location, food and easy to commute
9.3
great breakfast choices, and great location. Easy to move around with young children. choose the old wing vs the new wing.
Lee R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Don't stay here if you want to see Seoul, the spa

Spa, location, helpful staff
9
It's an interesting hotel that's so big it takes a while to discover all of the facilities. I would suggest as soon as you put your luggage down in your room head for the spa and relax in the 38C hot tub. I stayed in both wings. The European Renaissance style makes me cringe a little but the old section has been redone in a contemporary style. Don't eat there as the food is astronomical. Ask the staff for a map and explore the neighborhood. There is a large mall and subway below for a fast way to explore the city. The location can't be beat being right in the center.
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
nice room

the room is very tidy and clean. the WiFi speed need some improvement. the connection speed is quite slow.
9.7
Keith G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Excellent location and very attentive services

staff are friendly and helpful.
6.3
Very happy experience. Staff are friendly and helpful. I have left my charger after leaving Seoul. The hotel staff managed to keep it and return to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Main Wing Club Deluxe TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07