My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotte Seoul Hotel

1, Sogong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Pub Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine Bar Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 1120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Virginia M. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great location

location,location,location
6.7
I will rate it at 8
Kim M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Will stay here again!

Centrally located, Nice big suite rooms, Friendly staff
9.7
It was amazing, Had a nice corner suite and very spacious room. The room service was fast and reliable, the staff where friendly and helpful. The hotel is located right in the middle of everything you need. Itaewon is about 25 mins away a 8000 Won taxi ride and Hongdae is about the same distance in the opposite direction and so is gangnam all under 10000 Won rides , you can use the subways which is located right outside the hotel if you dont want to spend the money on taxi's. Close to several 7-11 convenient stores and have severa street food carts outside.
Ricky C. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
All thumbs up. Excellent room facilities

Excellent room facilities Good location Excellent service
7.7
Ubolrat W. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Great place to stay in Seoul

Location, hotel condition, friendly fly staff
8.3
I always enjoy my stay there. It's comfortable and convenient.
Kathy L. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Good location.

location, clean and comfortable
8
Very good stay for couple of nights. Centrally located, friendly staff.
Lennie B. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Location was perfect ,Service perfect Rooms clean

Service was so good that we forgot one luggage in the room and they sent it to the airport. There was even people assisting us in the airport for check in....
9
Love the service comparing it to the other hotels we stayed in with the same category. People in the hotel were so helpful.
Hua Y. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
friendly,convenience,quite clean

swimming poor, screen golf, location
8.3
the location is the best point of the hotel. staffs are very friendly. i would like to choose that hotel if i go to korea later.
Tino O. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great hotel but not worth the price.

Near Myeong-Dong, New Wing of the hotel has a more VIP check-in area, Easy to find
8.7
My friend and I arrived around noon and stumbled to the main check-in area where the receptionist told us our reservation was for the new wing, we then proceeded to the 14th floor where we found a much more personal and VIP styled check-in. Our room was comfortable but kind of outdated in some ways (furniture, lighting, door, etc). The room doors do not have a mechanism to close by itself but no major issues. Lobby is clean, hallways are not too bad but kind of dark, but you are very close to Myeongdong and Lotte department store is right next to the hotel. So you win some and you loose some. We stayed for one night and basically came back at 4am and slept till check-out.
Daniel L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great hotel, superb staff

Nice room, good facilities, easily accessible
8
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Centrally located next to myeong dong and lotte Departmental store.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Convenient Location

Friendly staff, central location and easy access to public transport
7.7
My stay at Lotte Seoul Hotel was very comfortable. The location is great - centrally located with easy access to public transport. You can get to the Euljiro-1-ga Subway Station through the basement of the hotel. I stayed in the old wing, so the room was a bit old, but very spacious. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a real pleasure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotte Seoul Hotel SeoulLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - PubLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Wine BarLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - LobbyLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolLotte Seoul Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lotte Seoul Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01