or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Bungalows

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Bungalows Bali - Pool at Night Lotus Bungalows Bali - Diving Boat Lotus Bungalows Bali - Diving Boat Lotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby Mola Mola - Sun fish Lotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby Nudibranch - Tryon’s Risbecia Lotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby Mantis Shrimp with Blue Boxer Shrimp Lotus Bungalows Bali - Manta Ray Lotus Bungalows Bali - Lotus Flower Lotus Bungalows Bali - Yoga Instructor Lotus Bungalows Bali - Yoga bale Lotus Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Lotus Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Lotus Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Lotus Bungalows Bali - Entrance Lotus Bungalows Bali - Interior Lotus Bungalows Bali - View
Lotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby Attraction Lotus Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lotus Bungalows Bali - Interior Lotus Bungalows Bali - Garden
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Subur J. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
We've stepped into deep beauty, peace, and rest!

The staff were attentive and friendly, but not overly interested in us. They designed the hotel to take best advantage of the oceanfront. And the atmosphere is family-friendly with guests fitting in.
9
Steven C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Relaxing

View, Pool, beautiful outdoor bathroom/shower
8
It is a very nice place and a great value at the price we received. The only negative is the walk to anyplace outside the hotel. You feel like you are about to get run over. The condition of the sidewalk or walking path is not good.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
We left relaxed and satisfied.

Outdoor shower! Porch with a view. Pool on the ocean.
8.3
It was great! I look for best kept secrets and good deals. This was a perfect match!
Raul V. Couples Netherlands, January 26, 2014
Stunnning views, quite environment.

Views, staff, quite place.
7.3
Basic bungalows, but comfortable enough. Very nive outdoor bathroom. Fantastic views, and good base to explore Candidasa, or for diving trips (in house Padi dive club). Good value for money.
Adrian S. Groups Australia, December 30, 2013
All bungalows face the pool and ocean

Great pool with nice views, close to restaurants
7
Nice location, very quiet, good value for money. lovely pool, and all bungalows face the pool and the ocean.
Paul W. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2013
Ocean and gardens

The hotel is right next to the ocean. The gardens are lovely. Great dive resort.
8.3
We loved the peace of the place and it was great falling to sleep to the sound of the ocean. The staff was friendly and efficient. We would be happy to go back. Candi Dasa itself is a good location for day trips to the Water Palace and history of old Bali.
Ivo M. Couples Netherlands, September 24, 2013
Very relaxed with excellent diving/snorkeling

Dive operator on site, lay-out of the rooms/pool/ocean/restaurant, night swimming allowed
9
We really enjoyed our time, after a small mis-communication about the airport pick-up.
Terence D. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2013
Lovely place for a couple to saty

Location to waterfront, staff, and peace and queit.
8
Lovely, staff and local Dive company were most helpful to get a ripped car tyre repaired quickly. I would look forward to staying again, especially if you like and outside bathroom :)
Iwan T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
very good, beyond my expectation

infinity swim pool, ocean view, relax atmosphere
8
It's only 1,5 hours drive from airport with easy access. The staff were very nice, good hospitality. They cleaned our room twice a day, woww.. Our room was very very clean, with large windows face to ocean and outdoor shower. Very impressive. It would be great if they provided buffet breakfast, but they didn't. It's ok..
Patrick D. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Beautiful hotel and room, excellent cuisine

Hotel grounds, food, and luxury lounging by the pool
10
We wish we had planned to stay more than one night. The surroundings were beautiful, pool was like a hotel in Architectural Digest, the dining location and selections were great, the room was decorated with lovely furnishings, and the bathroom was beautiful as well. I can't think of one thing we could have wanted. The spa by the pool was heavenly and the views great. We enjoyed it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Bungalows BaliLotus Bungalows Bali - Pool at NightLotus Bungalows Bali - Diving BoatLotus Bungalows Bali - Diving BoatLotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby Mola Mola - Sun fishLotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby Nudibranch - Tryon’s Risbecia Lotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby Mantis Shrimp with Blue Boxer ShrimpLotus Bungalows Bali - Manta RayLotus Bungalows Bali - Lotus FlowerLotus Bungalows Bali - Yoga InstructorLotus Bungalows Bali - Yoga baleLotus Bungalows Bali - RestaurantLotus Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomLotus Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolLotus Bungalows Bali - EntranceLotus Bungalows Bali - InteriorLotus Bungalows Bali - ViewLotus Bungalows Bali - Nearby AttractionLotus Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceLotus Bungalows Bali - InteriorLotus Bungalows Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B07