or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4402 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4402)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Not recommended

comfy bed
7
Average
Carina C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
holiday in lotus resort

event is good plan..
7.7
everything is good but the water heater is bad..is not hot and if is hot is juz like temporary hot..and the wifi connection is terrible. cant connect in..
Irfan Z. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
hello 2015

king sized bed. clean. nice beach.
8.3
Great
Muhamad Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good Place for Weekend Runaway

Breakfast, Room faciliies, Place near beach
7.7
It was my 3rd time in 2 years, breakfast meal have been really improves, room cleanliness is not ok, but i can feel "something" on my bed mayb "bugs", this one need to do something
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
New Year @ Desaru Lotus

Seaside, greenery and space
7.7
Good
Yusnita M. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Great Stay for celebrating New Year

Food varieties, Nice View around resort, all in.
8
Bed was a little old though. Booked the one bedroom suite. The idea of having the bed on 2nd floor is really not necessary. Can be quite tiring to go up and down the stairs. The staircase was pretty steep. Not good for old people. The fridge and microwave is really helpful. Though we requested for smoking room but apparently no ashtray was provided. The view of our room is suppose to face the sea but apparently there's no sight of any sea. The amenities in the resort was good. They have minimart to buy everything such as toiletries, instant noodles, chips, drinks and as well as some souvenirs. Can be quite pricey though. In fact the room service was made available till 10 pm but quite expensive. Went here for new year celebrations. The dinner which we purchased for RM68++ was really awesome. Quite a huge spread but sadly it was cold for some dishes as they do not on the heater. The drinks choice is just hot drinks and plain water. No cold drinks provided. The activities held during the event was awesome. We had so much fun. The breakfast was splendid. Quite a spread.. All are local dishes.. Thumbs up for that. We really enjoy our breakfast to the max. The beach was beautiful and clean. But due to high tide, we are unable to enjoy it. The pool was okay. We did not went to the water park, so no comment. You really gotta stay in the resort as everywhere else is too far away and you definitely need a driver. So our advice is, bring your own food but of cos no cooking is allowed. Maybe pre heat food. Overall, our stay was awesome. Will come back but quite risky if you go during non festive season. You might get bored unless you come with big group. If you come with people of 4-10 paxs, you can go any part of desaru visiting areas. As there is a minimum number of pax for such tours.
Roslinda R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
water theme park should more cleanup

environment
6.3
Enjoy
Nurhaida H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
My new year celebration

Nice room, great facilities and good food
7.7
Jovi S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
Mr.

Seafood is good, room is awesome.
7.7
okie okie
Jayakumar R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
A good place to relax and enjoy. Place was welll k

Staff were friendly and facilities were all good and satisfaction was given
8
I will say as this was my first stay I was taken back with the facilities and the hospitality given I luv it very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3A06