Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3738 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3738)
Sort by:
Katherine L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Good resort for family gathering & bonding

Activities, room & dining
6
We went to Lotus Desaru for family gathering, we booked 2 units of 2bedroom apartment, size of the room was okay, however cleanliness & lighting of the apartment would need some improvement on it. At night time, the living room was quite dark as there was only dim light on the wall & ceiling. Room have some kind of foul smell. Dining - we have our BBQ dinner at Seaview Restaurant, varities was okay for RM55/adult Breakfast - simple breakfast, however, beverage must have improvement, it was tasteless! Overall, it's good for a day stay with family
Bee K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
spacious room with good location

beach activities, DIY bbq & friendly staff
7.3
It's was a great stay in this hotel. Spacious room with comfortable bed. There are lots of beach activities. And have choice of restaurants to have our dinner. It's convenient to park our car just beside the hotel block which we stay. The beach scenery was beautiful. The staff of this hotel is very nice and friendly. For breakfast there are lots of choices. I will go and stay this hotel again.
Sasukumar G. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
First time and will not be the last.

nice and conducive for family, staff are friendly and helpful, easy to access other attractions nearby.
8
My family had a great time and enjoyed the water theme park although it was small. The breakfast was good and the room was also nice.
Lim A. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Family Trips or Group Trip

3 Bedrooms in the apartment , Powerful aircon , clean
6.3
Quite a nice stay in the resort as can have better bonding with family
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
satisifed, so far d best resort my trvlng in msia

facilties, surrounding, waterpark, near sea, spacious, pool
9.7
Best of the best, nothing much I can say
Lee B. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
A Good Short trip

Sea
8
Wee M. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
not too bad for vacation if not too crowded, not t

hotel near seaside, inhouse food not too bad, spacious.
6.3
Thilaga E. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Vacation at Lotus Beach Resort

Beach, Restaurant, Location
6.3
The hotel was sprawling with many blocks. However, the room that we were given was on the 5th floor and the room was run down and had a stale smell. Facilities were good with restaurants and swimming pool and even a theme park.
Junaidi M. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Lotus desaru

Nothing much to say on this
6
Mun C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Enjoyable Trip

Big room, good seafood restaurant, water park
8.3
The room was ok, except the aircon was not working properly. Called the technician but he was not able to solve it. Checked internet, should be aircon faulty so it should be replaced. The place itself was great for my kids. They enjoyed the water park and also taking rides on the buggies. The seafood restaurant serves quite good seafood. Resort near to Firefly river trip too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3B03