or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3852 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3852)
Sort by:
Yong J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Lotus : do not expect luxury

1. Location 2. value for money 3. clean beach
5.3
This resort has potential to do better. Resort should upgrade the facilities and amusement park. Fun fair was lame. If ypu do not expect luxury and looking for economical holiday, this is the place to go.
Teng L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good

Clean, neat, sea sport are fanstatic
7
Very please
Swee C. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Friendly staff with big room

Big room, good local breakfast, ideal location
8
Good hotel with friendly staff, but no wifi..hope to improve on that
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
comford,relax

food,sea view,
6.3
Jaclyn M. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Water Park, The room view and the layout and outlook of the rooms.
8.3
It was good.
David S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Lotus Desaru

Hotel room and water theme park
6
Good
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Recommended for kids' fun outing

Kid friendly, Fun, Clean
9
We had great fun!
Wan F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Great family vacation for short stay

spacious room, family activities, breakfast spread
8
It was as expected. Our second trip here. Nothing short of fun-filled activities and time spent with our young children and parents. Breakfast spread was better than the last time we came earlier in the year. Our parents who are first-timers enjoyed their trip. Our children kept on asking when we'll be coming back to the hotel since the last time we came. Hence, the second trip here. I think we will have subsequent trips soon because of its location that is only an hour's drive from JB via the new highway. The floor at the living room is too slippery, though. My youngest daughter slipped and fell face down on the floor and had bruises on her chin. Maybe the hotel management could do something about it as it is quite slippery could be due to the chemicals they used to mop the floor or something. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay and we would definitely come back for a day or two to unwind and relax.
Mei J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Quick, clean comfortable stay

Nice pool, comfortable bed, clean hotel
4.7
Good, efficient, Would stay there again
Dereck S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Desaru vacation

pool, facilities, bar.
6
Hotel bit isolated, nice beach, no sight seeing place to go. Nearest town small like kampong style...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3A04