Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4716 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4716)
Sort by:
Roziah M. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
good breakfast buffet

only thing i enjoy most good breakfast buffet
7
Not to my expectation as the most upset me is the not well kept water theme park. clealiness not met
Hassan B. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good Resort

1) Helpful Staff, 2) Good Ambience, 3) Good Food.
8
Very Pleasant.
Sivashangari V. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
A wonderful holiday spent during CNY holidays.

the food, the beach activities and the resort itself was fantastic.
8.3
It was slightly overcrowded as it was during the CNY holidays. The place was very beautiful with fireworks at night. Service was rather prompt despite the crowd. The place had a number of activities to be involved in. The price for the room was worth it. The breakfast venue could be improved. The first day'so breakfast was served in the ballroom and I would say it was pretty much congested and people having to share their seats. For my case, since it was just the both of us. We had to sit on a table for 10 and ending up sharing the table space. The second day was a better choice. We had it at the seaview restaurant. I would say I spent my long weekends perfectly and there couldn't be a better choice than choosing desaru 😄
Iskander M. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Family Outing

Swimming pool, beach and activities near the beach.
8.3
The stay was great. The kids had a lot of fun. Plenty if activities to do while we were there.
Regina M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
very good n comfortable stay.

clean rooms. polite n friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed our stay there. Very good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was o.k.. Just too crowded and we had problem getting a table. Food variety can be improved. Internet connection wasn't good enough. Swimming pool beside the reception was clean n strict with rules but the water park was dirty n not following rules. Those with t-shirts, pants,sarong, babies with diapers were allowed in the swimming pool. It was quite filthy n grouse. My children refused to enter the pool. The beach activities n games were too expensive. It can be reduced or given special rates for people with many kids. If activities n games or more attractions are more affordable then people would want to stay longer. My kids were bored with just swimming.
Zulfiqar M. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Nice and Good place

1) Nice & Cozy 2) Friendly / helpful staffs 3) Walking distance to the beach / pools
7
It`s a good experience travelling by car to the location. Nice and cozy place for family or couples. Nice food and beverages in the premises ( encounter / found bed bugs at the bed -Room J110 ).
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
One of the best resort ever!!!

family focused,tram ride to your block, minimart
8
Although the furniture looks abit outdated, we have a pleasant stay in this resort. Despite the CNY holiday with so many people, the staffs are friendly and ready to cater to our needs.
Zulkifli A. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
spacious, clean & convenience

spacious, clean & convenience
8
spacious, clean & convenience
Nisha P. Couples India, February 20, 2015
The most hospitable resorts and value for money

the staff , the location and food was yummy
10
Just nice due to the hospitality staff had shown
Ruzaihan R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
good

location staff facilities
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3C04