Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4694 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4694)
Sort by:
Lew K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
A place a family should travel for short period

Near to the beach, affordable
6.7
Comfort and relax
Kellner U. Solo travelers Germany, January 29, 2015
pk

only ok
5.3
rooms old
Azman S. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2015
friendly staffs and comfortable rooms...

friendly staffs,clean and comfortable rooms...
7.3
feel good and comfortable...recommended...
Muhammad Y. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
Best short getaway destination

Food, Beach, Retail Shop.
8.3
The food was outstanding with fast and effecient in-room dining service. Me and my friends had a good time with the most delicious local food ever. It was a bit costly though but nevertheless, it was a blast to have a good tasty meal. Dinner at the beach brought memorable moments with delicious local seafood. The Retail Shop was a very good deal. We shopped there quite a number of times. It seemed that we could not get enough on our necessities. Felt like buying all of it. We went to the beach and it was so clean. It was a good experience to visit a nice clean beach once in a while where u cannot get in Singapore. The jetski activity is awesome. I wish to end this review by complimenting all the frontline and service staffs of Lotus Desaru Beach Resort. You have made wonderful memories for all of us. Good job guys :-)
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
good location in JOHOR BAHRU

good location,cofortable room,good services
6.7
Its a nice resort to be relax during our holiday
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
hotel maybe need to have some renovation
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ke M. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
2d1n

beach, water sport, water park
6
Connie T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
old hotel

beach front
6
not so satisfied but is near to meeting venue
Michael Z. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
A relaxing stay

The sea, Rhu restaurant and the gonzola
7.3
It was a relaxing stay. It was a pretty quiet stay as we checked in on Sunday and out on Monday. Stayed in the room for a long time as the sun was really hot. The aircon was good and so was the bed. The bath tub has stain on it, so did not have any bath. Feels that the staff that did our check-in needs more training as he did not respond when we were making our request to change rooms. Though the change was made, it felt like I was talking to a wall. Apart from that, all was good.
Shu M. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
weekend staycation

swimmminh pool, beach,
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3A08