My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Yen T. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Third time here

Price, Room, Facilities
7
Had a good stay with colleagues and friend. Hmm since it's my third time here so I think I'd still come here next time. However, is the varieties and taste of breakfast changed a lot recently? I remember I didn't eat much.
David T. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
spoiled by polluted sea water

comfotable and spacious room
7
We strolled along the beach not knowing that the sea water was filled with spilled oil and when we found out, our feet was stained with oil/fuel. The water sport staff gave us gasoline to wash off the stains of oil on our feet. I had to throw away my slippers. The hotel did not put up any sign about the spilled fuel in the sea water. We will not come back to this Beach hotel anymore.
Hairoul N. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
cozy room, helpful front desk and good food.

room service, nice room and good foods.
8.3
satisfying, open space for children to play around and a few good entertainment.
Yap H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Short family stay

Close to beach, quiet surroundings and big family room
6
Pleasant, room is clean, various facilities around but chargeable wifi in room.
Szechek T. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Fun and Enjoyable

Good activites for young kids
6
Satisfatory.
Mariana I. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
family oriented

activities, food, good location
6.3
very pleasant.
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
clean,peace,comfortable

activities
8
when we have our breakfast too many fly, fly around us.
Chan G. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Bed were very comfortable. Room very big.

It's very quite from the busy road. Many swimming pools. Room very big.
6.3
Very enjoy and fun. The water park seem small but it's still fun overall. Traveling from place to place there is a shutter bus.
Suk N. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Confort & relax

Room, Beach, service
7.3
Clarisse T. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Quiet surroundings

Restaurant, Beach, sun
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3A08