Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Jalan Desaru Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi Johor Darul Ta’zim, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4909 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Syabidin W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
just nice hotel

Waterpark, near sea, and have sea activities
6
Check in and check out slow process. To far away from town Have Waterpark for children play Area for breakfast is big but not clean and tidy
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Cool

Breakfast,activities,staffs
8
Great,cool place,a lot of activities,wonderful staffs
Josephine T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great place for families and groups

Big room, big compound and great beach.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The room is really big and comfortable. I slept very well. Some bad points were that the hot water in my room was not working, the TV's channels not clear and the hotel responded very late to my email to request for pick-up at the ferry terminal (they replied me after I was at the hotel already!). But overall, it is a great place to be. I would definitely go back there if I want a relaxing holiday by the beach.
Thavasegaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
SUPERB is the right word!!!!

food,beach and waterpark
10
I am going the 2nd time and the only word i can say is PERFECT!!!!!..i love it...food,pool,waterpark,beach...ngt time live band,beach hut music and drinks..seafood restaurant...ohh god..its all in one..previously i booked 1 day....this time 2 days and it was perfect again...i m going again soon...dont miss it..kudos to the management...tq again
Thavasegaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
superb!!!

beach,waterpark,food,service,pool,beach sport,live band
10
I am going the 2nd time and the only word i can say is PERFECT!!!!!..i love it...food,pool,waterpark,beach...ngt time live band,beach hut music and drinks..seafood restaurant...ohh god..its all in one..previously i booked 1 day....this time 2 days and it was perfect again...i m going again soon...dont miss it..kudos to the management...tq again
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good and friendly staff

Easy assessable
8
Good
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Fun resort near the sea

private beach, outdoor activities, lazy river, 3 swimming pool
8
it is our yearly holiday resort. The room is big n clean. 2 bed room could accommodate 6 people with extra bed. Outdoor activities are fun n exciting. Many pools are available to accommodate large number of guests. Suitable for family gathering n corporate events.
Marina J. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
pleasant stay

value for money
8
Great
Hor A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Value for money, happy staying

swimming pool/water theme park, fun fairs, buffet
8.3
Good stay, value for money. We having fun with our kid at the swimming pool, sea side, fun fairs. And we enjoy the game/dancing with the hotel's staff at night time infront of the restaurant, it is very happening and joyful. The dinner buffet price is reasonable, and the breakfast buffet quite a lot of variety, just abit crownded that we reach there 8:45am is full of seats already. The kids water play ground water abit dirty, felt like playing water in a nature scene. Overall we happy with the hotel. thumb up.
Henny A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2015
A PLACE FOR RELAXATION

LOCATION, FACILITIES AND BEACH
6
It was a pleasant stay, however the room is a bit old, time to refurbish. The location is good, the water park is a bit dirty, the swimming pool is ok, the beach is beatiful. The breakfast provided is ok with wide varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06