or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3699 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3699)
Sort by:
Nur I. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Not such a great vacation afterall.

1. The food 2.The swimming pool (activities) 3.Good for relaxation
5.3
My stay at Lotus Desaru was not what I expected it to be. The hotel website didn't state that the 3 bedroom was not a double level and I thought that it was double storey. There is not much things to shop for and not only that. The hotel only provide breakfast and did not provide any dinner. Since my family do not own any vehicles, we just had to buy the food from the teratai food store. The toilet is also not in good condition.
Yong S. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
A lovely place to rest and relax, family gathering

Food Children Water park Beach n sea
7.7
It was a great place as we have a group of 5 adult And 2 children. The kids were very happy playing water park n beach. Adult like us working in a stressful city. Lotus Desaru is a idea place to getaway...
Yuvendran A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good

Clean
8
Harjit K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great fun for young families

Feel of hotel, value and family friendly
8
An ideal retreat. This resort is extremely family friendly. Young fams who want a short break should consider this place. The water park was extremely fun, we adults had fun...although majority of the games were for kids. Food wise a bit pricey.
Abdul S. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great weekend getaway for family.

Great Hotel Staffs. Hotel internal buggy shuttle service. 24hrs security.
9
A pleasant stay at this hotel. Problem free using Agoda booking. Fast check in and out. Friendly and professional staffs. Apartment booked was spacious, all equipment are working well only having issue with the sofa (suspected to have bugs). Will be back again for a longer stay.
Chong F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
value for money

staff courtesy, price .natural surroundings
7.3
good
Aikhong T. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Resort for family with young kids

Water Theme park, good room services, and good hotel rate
6
The place is not easily accessible without a car. Food is generally ok and quite costly. Good thing is that there are many good & cheap local food around the area. There are a number of interesting sights to visits at affordable cost. The resort had a water theme park which is definitely fun for young kids. However, the hotel is seriously in need of a good overhaul to attract people to come and stay again.
Thanigai A. Families with young children India, June 24, 2014
Comfortable and fun

kids activities, easy to reach and beach access
7
overall experience is good. Good place relax with family and kids.
Revind R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Amazing resort with tremendous potential to grow

The room, surroundings and the staff
9.7
I left my wallet at the time of checking out. Only realized it after driving some 100KM away and I made a call to the hotel to inform about the situation. Barely 5 minutes later, I received the call back saying they have found it. Upon collection, I noticed that they have kept my belonging in a professional manner and I am truly grateful to the honest staff. Thank you
Kim S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
It was fun for young kids.

1. Beach area 2. Open area for activities 3. Sea Sports
6.7
Was good until ....Shocked that other guest can open our room with their cards!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3B06