or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4647 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4647)
Sort by:
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Nice activities. but kids water park was too too

beach view. activities. cleanliness.
6.3
Winson O. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Water sports & Play , Nice Seaview and very friendly staffs.
6
very enjoyable, fun especially kids love this place so much.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Comfort Room and Good Swimming Pool
7
Chien L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
value for money

Room is big, the food is nice, lots of games.and activities
7.7
Overall I'm satisfy with my stays. I like the activities, the room and the food. However I think it will add more value if all the rooms are equipped with wifi. It's quite a hassle to walk over to the lobby for those need to check important mails.
Tay C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Worth to stay at lotus desaru

Cleanliness, comfortable, space is big
7.7
Overall is good. For your improvement, found water tap in room A403 is not able to close properly. Therefore, water is continue flowing out. It is a waste of water. Not good practices.
Loh S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Nice Room with Good Breakfast Spread.

Room. Breakfast. Sea Sports.
7.7
When we reached at the hotel reception, the area was crowded with people and the receptionists were all busy attending to customers. Despite them being busy, they didn't fail to greet you with a smile and explained clearly of the amenities in the resort. We stayed in Building Q. The lift and façade to our hotel room looked a bit old though and nothing to shout about but once we were inside our room, we were greeted with a clean, cozy room. Everything is fine except that we felt that the towels smelled too strong of chemicals hence, we didn't use them. The hotel should also provide anti-slip mat in the bath tub as it can be quite slippery. When we visited the water park, we were shocked to see that the water in the pool was so dirty so we didn't use the pool facilities at all. There was a good spread of local fare in their breakfast. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Kevin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
So far so good.

Hotel room, Shuttle Service, Sea Side.
6.7
Azeana M. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Just nice for a short getaway...

Good breakfast choices, staff efficiency during breakfast time and pleasant rooms.
8
Room was pleasant Breakfast and dining was good Water theme park cleanliness should be improved...
Siok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
No bathmatt, Stained bedsheets n curtain, OLD...

Space, children love the water park
5.3
the water park but water is very murky n my son had vomitting next day.
Halizah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice suite but there were flies in the room

It is the school holiday and there are activities for children. Kids enjoyed the pool.
7
Had a pleasant stay in 2012 but this time we were given a ground floor room and there were flies in the room. The BBQ buffet dinner is not worth it as the food was not that good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03