Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5998 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nani A.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Satisfied & value for money
Fun, Satisfied & Comfortable Room
Great. My husband left his mobile phone at the staircase in front of the activity area. But one of the found it & call my mobile phone to inform. He return the phone to my husband.

Sherryn M.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Stay in Malaysia
Sunset drinks at the Beach Hut, the Lazy River (lots of fun!) and games room
It was ok - simply that! The room conditions were substandard, old and dirty, needed upgrading. In fact if I had to summerise in two words: run down but children loved it especially the lazy river. Staff were very friendly but a lot just standing around with nothing to do. Meals were fine EXCEPT my whole family came down with food poisoning due to chicken burger meat patties!!!

SALIM R.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Every additional things will be charged!
Beach,Lazy River & Room
Requested for additional towel - RM5 charge Requested for additional pillow - RM5 charge Looks like soon everything else will be additional charge

LAWRENCE L.
Singapore
January 08, 2016
Value for money for a short break
Huge ground - good for group/family outing.
Good for a couple break during the off-peak period (quiet). Otherwise I would expect a noisy place when the crowd comes. The thai seafood food is good and restaurant is located beside the beach.

Jacquelin T.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
Review
Comfort, Facilities, Great retreat for couples
Love it when we first stepped into the room - it was so spacious and cleaniness was up to standard. There's a mini mart nearby so getting things were convenient. Disappointing was it rained those 2 days so not much outdoor activities could be done. Everything else was fine except for some staff whom seemed to not understand basic english. On the last day asked for a bottle of water as i was feeling nauseous, and i was told that it can be purchased at the mini mart. It's funny that room service could have bottled water to replace in the rooms and yet the lobby - the most important place of a resort- does not provide bottled water.

Lee S.
Malaysia
January 07, 2016
Nice for short getaway
1.room 2.swimming pool 3.service
Comfortable. will visit again.

NURUL M.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
VERY COMFORTABLE
Clean,nice view,near beach,delicious breakfast,too much water sport

Hisham Y.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Best place for family.
Easy to park our car, easy to move around the resort as buggy is always around. Staff are helpful and friendly.
We had an enjoyeble stay at the resort, only thing disapointed was the air- con at the master bed room was not working, the maintanent came twice to repair but still down. Breakfest was great, Room is big. Overall we like our holiday there.

Wei L.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
So so only
The room, got beach

ZAINOL A.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Alot of hidden cost
Nil
Wifi payable .1day Rm10. Swimming pool dirty..