or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4552 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4552)
Sort by:
Zihao Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Eat sleep and drink

Retail shop that sells a lot of things you need for a vacation
5.3
Desaru is more of a family oriented vacation destination, not recommended for couples. Resort facilities are decent, but it is extremely overcrowded with families during the weekends. Resort is built like a hostel, many rooms on a level with a small courtyard in the middle. Does not feel like you are relaxing in the resort. Rooms are relatively clean but room facilities are inadequate. Was allocate a two storey room, but only one TV (old school 20" CRT tv!) at the lower level, not possible to watch tv on the bed. No toothbrush provided.
Mislizah M. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
worth the price

its clean comfortable and friendly staffs
8.3
Satisfactory. Room was clean .worth the price booked thrgh agoda
Jason A. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good

Building unique, seaside n sea sports.
7.7
Bad. I checked out at 1155hrs n one of your staff at around 3+ call me n ask me did I check out already. Is very bad as this points, make me feel uneasy. Bad bad....
Sio W. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
holiday

confort, clean and fast
8
Hooi K. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Short but enjoyable stay

Facilities, Food and Grocery Shop
6.7
When we arrived, the check-in area was horrible. As the check in is from 3pm onwards, there was a huge crowd at the lobby! Nonetheless, they managed to clear the crowd rather fast (about 20 mins). Although the place is big, we stayed at the other end furthest from the beach, but walking time is around 5 mins or less to the beach. So not an issue here. The building that i was in is at Blk N and the smaller swimming pool is just "downstairs". The water is clean and not crowded. However, the theme park which is 2 mins walk is horrible. The water is dirty! We didn't even bother to go into the pool! At the beach, there are various activities like parasailing, jetski, banana boat ride.. etc. Its fantastic that its like part of the resort. Overall, it was a good stay for a short getaway.
Rozitasiah M. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Classic hotel with a nice view.

room/location/view
8.7
Happy & excited.
Meena P. Families with young children India, November 9, 2014
ENJOY

INDIAN STYLE
10
MY CHILDREN LOVES LOTUE DESURA
Klent C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Overall our stay in hotel is great!

1) the hotel room are well arrange and even you knew it is quiet old but it is clean and spacious.
9
Yen P. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Fun to Stay

Water Park, Beach, Restaurant
8
Our children enjoyed the fun time at the water park, it is a great place for a short break for family with children and the cost is reasonable and affordable.
Abdul N. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Trip to Lotus

water park,the location of breakfast,Good Service
8
Very enjoyable and fun.it good for group trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3C03