Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3712 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3712)
Sort by:
Sheikh R. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
1 night stay

the beach,water theme park,cleanliness
7.3
Pleasant but the breakfast menu can be improved. Plates not cleared fast enough. Flies hovering over food. Spilled food on floor not cleaned up until we left the dining area.
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
a good resort fir families with kids

pool with water slide, good spread and tasty breakfast, clean beach with msny deck chairs
8.3
Value for money, still like it despite having visited it several times already,always something new
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Generally good but can be better

Water Theme Park, Breakfast and Beach
6.7
Generally OK...
Bernhard B. Families with young children Germany, September 11, 2014
Lotus Desau

Beach, size of property, rooms with in rooms
7.3
overall very good, best price performance relation
Say H. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Rooms clean and nice beach

The view of the beach was awesome. Rooms was clean but the breakfast spread needs to improve and change daily.
7.7
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Hotel for those with young children

beachfront, water slides abd affordable
6.7
The hotel was sprawling with many blocks. However, the room that we were given was on the 3th floor and the room was run down and had a stale smell. Facilities were good with restaurants and swimming pool and even a theme park.
Sharifa I. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Excellent restaurant staff

Restaurant staff, room was very spacious, value for money
8
The seasports were too expensive so we didnt play anything. The room was a loft styled room. Facilities inside the room was excellent. The best part of the stay was the restaurant which served breakfast buffet. Nice spread and fantastic staff. Can stay max 2 days....nothing much to do there...waterpark was lame as we had to pay for it...beach was similar to S' pore beaches....
Wai P. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Nice beach, good for short stay with young kids

Value for money, short gateway for family with kids
7
We used the new Desaru highway, cut short the driving time by half hour fr Spore. Stayed in 2 bedroom appt, kids enjoyed the nice beach.
James T. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Really worth going for holiday.

My kids love the water park, the room is spacious and the facilities are great.
9
We had a great time there. We really enjoyed ourselves. Will go there again.
James T. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Really worth going.

My kids really love the water park, and the beach is very clean .i like to try the barbecue next time.
3.3
We had a wonderful holiday there , the room is spacious , but cleanliness can be improved . Overall the resort exceeded my expectation . Thanks all the staff for making the resort a pleasant place for vacation .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3C07