My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3352 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3352)
Sort by:
Boon H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
A great place for family get-together and fun.

Two Storey room, Clean, Big.
8
An enjoyable experience. I brought my fiancee for new year countdown. We have a great experience there, with fireworks to watch and some games. However, the restaurants' services could be better. A bit too slow (20-25mins) to serve our foods & drinks.
Thevidarsny K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel !

Beach, food & pool
7
Lotus Desaru Hotel is located near to the beach. Nice way to relax with family and friendss!
Ong B. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable and suitable for family with young kid

leisure facility, nice beach and comfortable room
7.3
Mostly good experience, except for staff mending the breakfast buffet at the entrance. Very unprofessional, only interested in collecting money but doesn't care if there were pkace to sit. It s pain taking breakfast we give up our coupon.
Quek T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great

Spacious clean and beautiful
7.7
Can be better if the agoda staff didn't mess up my plan
Yangfu H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
the resort is beside the beach with great open sea

beach, water park, big room
8
it is a nice stay, staff are friendly, room is clean
Kunalan K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Had a Great New Year Celebration!!

Beach,big compound and spacious room
9.7
Attentive & Friendly staff.Fast room service. When I complained about some problem in my room, they rectified it within 1/2 hour!Even there was follow up from the front desk whether my prob have been settled or not! The New Year celebration activities were fun filled.It would be greater if they concentrate on the fireworks. The rest were unforgettable memories for me & my family!!
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Resort with theme park

Theme park, beach & security
7.7
The resort is big with so many room. Although big, you will not complain about walking as they have small shuttle bus to ride you from room to beach. No waiting time. The kids will enjoy much of the theme park than the beach. During monsoon period, rough sea will prohibit guest to swim, but you still have theme park to enjoy.
Mahesh M. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great place for a short family getaway

The Beach, Service and the Spa!
8.7
Been here several times now.. and i see a lot of improvements each time. New stores, reception area, clubhouse... Had a wonderful experience, as usual, all the way from the time we got there, till we left, from quick service at check-in, to the new year's party, and new year's day spa retreat. Look forward to visiting them again in the near future, hope they revive the facade of the guest room buildings.
Yek H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
relax and comfortable stay

spacious room, clean, close to beach
7.3
it was a very relax trip, stuff were nice and friendly. Room is clean and good design, very comfortable.
Chia C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
relaxing and family bonding

swimming pools, sand, ambiance
6.7
lovely and enjoy. my son enjoy the stays and we are looking forward to enjoy the stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3A05