Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Jalan Desaru Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi Johor Darul Ta’zim, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 5004 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (5004)
Sort by:
Nurhaida H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
My new year celebration

Nice room, great facilities and good food
7.7
Report this review
Jovi S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
Mr.

Seafood is good, room is awesome.
7.7
okie okie
Report this review
Amanda T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
run down

friendly staff
6
It was ok ..
Report this review
Liu J. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Second time stay! recommended!

location, kids play area, water park
8
Nice beach, nice food, idea for 2-3 days holiday in JB
Report this review
Ragasuta S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Nothing Much

sea, bed
6.3
nothing much to tell. same breakfast and already finish by the time we go @9.30am. the play park water is so dirty-green in color and the swimming pool is guarded and it's a trick for making us buy swim suit as they don't allow us to swim without proper attire. the bathroom were dirty and smelly and the main reception is suited inside the building by the sea which makes us search for it. it should be in the main building and they request a rm200 deposit-wth?
Report this review
Jayakumar R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
A good place to relax and enjoy. Place was welll k

Staff were friendly and facilities were all good and satisfaction was given
8
I will say as this was my first stay I was taken back with the facilities and the hospitality given I luv it very much
Report this review
Suhaimi S. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
good hotel

the room is big, the breakfast is ok. The theme park is excellent .
6
The theme park and the swimming pool is good. The room floor is stain. The shuttle service is excellent .
Report this review
Azura H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
One of the best beach resorts in Johor

The cleanliness of the bathroom, the cleanliness of the apartment and the varieties selection of buffet breakfast.
10
I and my family members had great time.
Report this review
Charlotte R. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Definitely the better choice

The room, facilities and good service
7.3
Report this review
Talat M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
My Stay At Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Environment/Staff/Food
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights with my Family(my wife and 3 children-6 / 4 and 1years 3 months). The place was wonderful, the Staff were Friendly,polite and helpful. The Breakfast was first class with a lot of varieties. The Duplex that we stayed is not suitable for Family like me with 3 young children. I feel some refurbishment needs to be done to make sure the Bedroom at 1st Floor, comes with Door for safety purpose. The staircase is a bit steep and not safe for young children. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05