or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3673 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3673)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good place for family

Beach , staff , check in pace fast
5.7
Nice place for relax
Chiew C. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Worth of money!

Hotel room, Swimming Pool and Water Theme Park. We really enjoyed our 3D2N stays in this resort hotel to celebrate our daughter's birthday. Worth our money!
7
We are satisfied and happy to stay in this resort hotel.
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Water play area, big room, big bath tub
7.7
Enjoyable. Like the water play area, it would be fantastic if the water is much cleaner
Pauline G. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2014
nothing

nothing
5.7
good
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Good Family Resort

Beach, ThemePark, Room
7.3
2nd time to Lotus Desaru with family. As before, best thing about this hotel are themepark & room. Breakfast improved this time around and lot of variety. Overall nice resort for family getaway.
Woo W. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Great place to relax

Staff Rana, Geroge & live band!
6.3
Initially we booked 3D2N than we change to 4D3N, however the first night in the block we stay (Block M) room no 516, we found a 'Woman Black Bra' underneath our mattress, CREEPY! Through out the night we hear loud sound from the fridge, wonder is fridge or... (That's for you to guess) we just ignore for our 3nighte stayed.. we got several hiccup after the check-in which take us time to wait for the maintainces to service and repair. Overall the place was great for relaz, we try Jet-Ski ($120 for 2pax 20min) & parachute $100 per pax, the teacher Michael was great! Beside the room hiccup we encounter overall was a excellent experience for couples & families who's love swimming & sea sport.
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Excellent relaxing place

It was next to the beach. Great view and good service
7.7
The place was nice and affordable. It has a great view of the ocean and is near local attractions
Vasuthevan V. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Very pleasant stayand worth the money

beatiful beach,friendly staff and great location
8
The hotel staffs are very helpful. The room is large and comfortable. Nice swimming pool. Direct to the beach.Many variety of breakfast. This hotel is great for family travelling with children. Overall me and family had a great time staying at this hotel and i will come back to this hotel again fo sure.
Nurul H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
very nice places

waterpark,the room and condusion is very nice
8
Meng S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Decent hotel.. value for money

water park for kids, large rooms, beach activities
7
2nd time staying in this hotel.. check in was fast.. Water park seem a little dirty and the slides were too steep for kids.. bedroom is large and spacious but a bit old... food selection was decent and not too overly priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3C02