or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Meeting Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom Suite Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Surroundings Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Restaurant Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Activities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4314 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4314)
Sort by:
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
hotel maybe need to have some renovation
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ke M. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
2d1n

beach, water sport, water park
6
Michael Z. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
A relaxing stay

The sea, Rhu restaurant and the gonzola
7.3
It was a relaxing stay. It was a pretty quiet stay as we checked in on Sunday and out on Monday. Stayed in the room for a long time as the sun was really hot. The aircon was good and so was the bed. The bath tub has stain on it, so did not have any bath. Feels that the staff that did our check-in needs more training as he did not respond when we were making our request to change rooms. Though the change was made, it felt like I was talking to a wall. Apart from that, all was good.
Shu M. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
weekend staycation

swimmminh pool, beach,
6
Baharudin M. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Average hotel but its ok

Not bad but still can be improved
5.3
Not bad. But still can be improved. The room is a bit dirty like no housekeeping before check in. And the unit allocated for agoda members seem to be rundown. I ever book thru the resort itself and the unit is very good. Agoda need to review the units reserved for members.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
excellent stay

quiet, water park and beach
9
Excellent stay. Nice suite pool and water park. Recommended for newlywed couples
Sheryl K. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nice apartment

Nice beach. Nice apartment. Plenty of parking
7.7
Everything was good about lotus desaru beach resort. The only thing is we hv to purchase wifi daily. Also, it will be good if restaurant live band is cater to international guests.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
My getaway

food,ambience,staff
8.3
Overall, quite happy with my stay there. The best is the food.. Its superb. But 2 things i need to highlight. First is the theme park. only half of it , can be used. The rest is closed. Quite dissapointing for the kids as they look forward to play the whole theme park. Second, its the booking room. As i book through agoda for 2 unit of 2bedroom suites and fully paid. As when was at the counter check in, the staff told me they got 1 unit of 2 bedroom suites from agoda. The staff was quite nice as he handle my situation.And found out there's a miscommunication between agoda and the resort. So they get me another unit of 2bedroom suites. So now i got 2 unit. The problem starts from there. As i mention in agoda to have both unit side by side or nearer to each other. But what i got is 4th floor in one block and 5th floor in another block. Its so much hastle for my family coz we need to go to each other room so often coz of the kids. The days of staying there is so tiring of going to each other room.I beleive this kind of prob can be avoided. But overall, im quite happy the stay only for few hiccups. Thx.
Shahadan J. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Other facilities

breakfast, hotel and games.
10
Great, families love it...gd and fast service when needed.
Yusrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
nice room, good services

waterpark, beach and room
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom MeetingLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - 1 Bedroom SuiteLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - SurroundingsLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - RestaurantLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Hotel ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3C03