or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Belenda G. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Thank you

Near to the beach
6
Not happy at all first time our room was so smiley the sopa or the bed even the pillow I don't know why they give a room those smiley kind.i was thinking want to complaine to the lobby but my husband say no need since we stay a one nite only just be patient,
Shawna Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
economical weekend stay

Location, pool suitable for children, near to the beach
6.3
The room conditions can be improved. The play pool can be cleaner. The resort is a little run down but overall stay was still pleasant.
Serene W. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Resort by the beach with clean room

Room, Restaurant, Beach
8
For the value, I did not expect much from the resort. Nonetheless, my 1 night stay was really good with clean room (bedsheet, toilet, hot showers, etc.) The resort has a beach-front and the shuttle comes almost every minute to bring you around the resort as this place is huge. I've stayed in Block K which is in the centre of everything. Do try the food at the restaurant, it's nice.
Chiew W. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Perfect place for family with children

Nice buffet breakfast
8.3
Greater getaway for family with children. Economic and value for money
Groups July 20, 2014
Best for the family trip hotel

Location,clean,big
6.7
Pleasant stay
Vincent B. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Fantastic place to be for adult with children.

Nice theme park. Beautiful beach with water sports. Value for money.
10
Wonderful time for everyone. Children enjoying at the theme park with guards on duty. Adult enjoying at the beach with live band n tropical cocktails.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, July 17, 2014
Happy family outing

nice beach,room clean,fair price.
8
comfortable,happiness.
Vishinuvartan M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good Experience Beach Hotel

Near to Beach, Clean Pool, Reasonable Facilities
7.3
Overall experience was good and i will come again with my family.
Lora C. Couples Bulgaria, July 14, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful getaway

Beach, breakfast, spacious rooms
8.7
Me and my husband enjoyed a relaxing and peaceful weekend away from crowds and noise. The one-bedroom apartment we stayed in was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. It's a great place for family vacations.
Puneet A. Families with young children India, July 14, 2014
Good Weekend get way to relax

Staff, Spacious Room, Kids Activities
7.7
This trip was values for money. The staffs were friendly and accommodating to all our need, We were travelling with our 4 months old son and they were happy to provide us with Baby cot with no extra charge. The room are spacious and good, however the place is bit old , so does need some some maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3B02