or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Lot 1854, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81930 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite Bedroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room Interior Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting Room Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Bathroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Ballroom Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational Facilities Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming Pool Lotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee House
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 647

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3523 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Pik H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
average

waterpark, swimming pool & beach
6.7
Mandeep S. Families with older children India, August 25, 2014
Value for money family resort

Lazy river ride, motorized water sports, landscape
8.3
Good family vacation. House keeping has room for improvement and need more attention on maintenance.
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
large bedroom

large bedroom, waterpark & beautiful beach
6.3
large bedroom with waterpark. suitable with young kids. also have big swimming pool. the scene of the beach like a bali decoration. they have many restaurant..
Haurbir S. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

Location , Service , Staff
9.3
Fun and pleasant
Matthew A. Groups United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Good value for simple pleasures

food, value, watersports
8
Room was old with a slight musty small, but clean overall and bed was large and comfortable. Pools here are good, and the beach and watersports options are good. A large 'team building' group made the atmosphere less serene than I would have liked and more like a school holiday, but I won't begrudge them their fun. Food was excellent at Rhu Bar, especially the Thai flavours. However, staff were unsatisfactory when I tried to put the meal bill on my room and was asked about the size of cash deposit I had placed on checking in, despite having provided a credit card as is the norm everywhere. Overall though, a great option for a lively break from Singapore.
Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
my 3rd time

comfortable and fun
8
the room was ok.. not fantastic, but comfortable. the food was expensive, but quite nice.
Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
my 3rd time

comfortable and fun
7.7
the stay was comfortable, the room was a bit old, the food was expensive but quite nice.
Mei T. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2014
very good

environment is very comfortable, clean,quite and suitable for family trip, shuttle services
8.3
satisfied with their services,friendly staff and shuttle services bring me a lot of convenient.
Fion P. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
I love the spacious of living hall

spacious of living hall very convenience to our group at 10. Comfortable of bed, cleanliness of every corner makes us so comfortable. I love the water shower very strong too...
8.7
I strongly recommend to my friends & family which affordable to the room price. It's worthy to big group... I will bring my family again!
Sachin K. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Comfortable weekend getaway

1. The property is huge, so we got an early checkin. 2. Water sports and a lot of activities for kid 3. The tours originating from the hotel are reasonable
8
The room was clean , the linen was clean and the room felt fresh. There were no hand towels in the room, would be good to have that. For a 2 bedroom suite, we only had 2 coffee sachets and 2 tea bags, 2 creamers - in adequate in a room for 4 adults :) the pool was nice, beach awesome, the beach bar reasonable. The breakfast spread was huge and food of good quality. overall a very comfortable weekend stay for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Desaru Beach Resort DesaruLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Suite BedroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Room InteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Meeting RoomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BathroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BallroomLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Coffee HouseLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Swimming PoolLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Outdoor ActivitiesLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water ParkLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - PlaygroundLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - WatersportLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ReceptionLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Water FountainLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - GardenLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - BeachLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Aerial View of HotelLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - ExteriorLotus Desaru Beach Resort Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Desaru Beach Resort, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3B03