My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments

38th Street, Omar Bin Khatab Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium
Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming pool Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Deira

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2014
near metro station

large rooms, near malls, wifi
6.7
have to improve a little when it comes to staff relations. front desk was a little preoccupied when we checked in
Adel D. Families with older children Tunisia, March 1, 2014
The hotel is very dirty

The hotel's location
2.7
Usama M. Families with older children Egypt, January 25, 2014
Clean & quite , Big Rooms - High speed Internet-

City Centre- Big Rooms - Comfortable - Close to Arabic Restaurants
8
Very Nice and quite , comfortable - I wish to extend Staff nice Room service Quick Very Good as Family Hotel Car Parking need to improve
Usama M. Families with older children Egypt, October 19, 2013
this time i am not happy as usual.

Large Rooms & Larg Bed & living room with Sofa bed
6.3
As I am a regular Guest for this Hotel - I an not happy this time, as the management looks new & no experience. Main thing make me crazy- I left my room by 4PM & come back after my tour at Dubai - I found my room open after 12Hour----it looks that House keeping staff left the door open. its ok it Happen , But during 12 Hour no body from house keeping discover room open & close it......Thank God no thing stolen , but only 1 Local call made by the house keeper staff.....
Basim A. Families with older children Oman, October 18, 2013
A nice clean hotel with larg rooms

Cleanness, Larg Rooms, Parking
7.7
Our stay we nice and perfect, a large parking in the basement, a market beside you, Al Gurair center just a walking distance from there
Haruna M. Families with older children Nigeria, March 10, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing.

laocation, cleanliness, nice rooms.
7
Yogesh D. Families with older children India, February 26, 2013
Close to Union Metro - Not Satisfactory

Few Minutes walk from Metro
4
The Room was not cleaned up properly before we checked in. The bin in the kitchen was full with dirt. TV Remote was not working in one of the rooms. Hot Water Geyser was not working in one of the rooms. This could have been taken care of before hand.I would not stay again here.
Dallas M. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nothing like the photos. Needs updating.

Located within walking distance of Metro and Shopping Mall
3
Nothing like the impression given online. Very sub standard accommodations. Beware.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is more like an American 2 Star Motel. Lobby is nice but food is average and prices high. Internet costs extra and is no bargain.
Ahmed A. Families with older children Kuwait, July 9, 2012
Nice Apartel with good service

Nice staf with good size rooms fully equiped
7
Centrly located access to shopings, resturants, and transportation
Shopping Tip: Live street with evrything you may need withen walking distance
Abdullah F. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2012
nice place to stay

location
8.3
I enjoyed staying in the hotel the location is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - hotel exteriorLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorLotus Downtown Metro Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03