Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2158 reviews

1598 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Gloria S. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Very nice clean safe & secure, staff are vey nice

The lobby is very nice, staff are friendly, helpful & very nice,
8.7
Satisfied, and I will recommend Lotus Gardenis the best place to stay.
Report this review
Casey H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Great hotel in Ermita

Room quality, staff friendliness, restaurant
9.7
Great stay. I always stay in this area when heading to the airport or going to Puerto Galera as the tourist bus to Batangas leaves from nearby. I used to stay at City State but I will now always come to Lotus Garden. The staff was excellent, the room was excellent, and the location is perfect. A friend I was traveling with lost the apartment he was going to stay at with a friend, so I offered to let him crash on the chair in my room; the only issue I had with the hotel is that they charged us an extra 600 pesos so he could sleep in a chair. Otherwise will always stay here whether I'm alone or with my girlfriend; I'll just book for 2.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
locationn and service

location, service
6
no complain, enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Michel P. Business travelers France, September 23, 2014
good hotel

location, good reception and overall staff, clean
7.7
Good as usual
Report this review
P H. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
nice

location food clean
8
the hotel was kept clean and tidy. the staff were friendly and nice. the hotel is close to all facilities
Report this review
Paul J. Families with young children United States of America, September 19, 2014
Nice place

location location location
8.3
Good stay and close to the Embassy
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Free delux room upgrade

friendly, helpful staff. comfortable, clean room. good wifi
10
Upon checking in i was given an upgrade from standard to deluxe room at no extra charge. Staff was always accommodating, and most friendly to my needs.Walking distance to US Embassy, and the large Robinson mall. Room service was fast and the food hot and tasty. My 5th stay at the Lotus and the only hotel i will stay at when i am in Manila.
Report this review
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
good hotel

location, food and value of money
6.7
The hotel room is quite small as we expected and with standard equipment on it. They serve very nice food and they have variety of selection on our buffet breakfast. The hotel is also near in some shopping malls if you want to breath out from your small room.
Report this review
Grant G. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Excellent value

Staff, value, and services available
9.7
I/we had a great stay there. I have stayed there before and will stay there again in the future when I travel to Manila. Thank you for everything again.
Report this review
P H. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
value

location,staff, rooms
8
the staff were polite and courteous and ready to help. the value was good for money and close to shops, restaurants and transport. the rooms were clean and tidy and hotel is nice.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1598 reviews Next page
Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06