or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
dont go here

in city, not far from main blvd.
8
it was horrible.. i booked it in advance. when i arrived was told that they had no rooms and was sent to sister hotel a block away. i came with a guest. they wanted to charge me 1000ph for my guest despite that they were giving me a room with twin beds. they only relented when i told them that i was going to ask a refund for violating the agreement on agoda .. be careful. they have flip flops in a wrap that are placed conveniently where if you open them you buy them for 250ph. the complimentary slippers are hidden.. i think its a way to squeeze money from people unnecessarily..
Armin M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
It was nice stay after 3 day

location,friendly staff,location
6.3
My stay at first and 2nd day were very bad,because they offered me very poor and old rooms,but after complain,I got a nice room ,where I was staying almost 10 days.
Scott C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Excellent hotel. I highly recommend it!

Centrally located, great staff, very clean and accommodating.
10
Great stay! Will definitely go back there. This is a luxurious hotel with various types of accommodations. The staff are very friendly.
Olav V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Nothing special/not good not bad

Centrally located, close to nightlife and sightseeing
6.7
Avarage, nothing really good and nothing really bad. I booked an exec room which was spacious and clean. The internet / wifi was bad. You had to stand in the hallway to get a good signal. But for the rest the hotel was OK. Nothing really good and nothing really bad. Just OK.
Louis R. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Close to St Lukes for US Fiance Visa Medical

Location...Price...
5.7
This is my first stay at this hotel. I have stayed at the sister hotel called City Garden and found the Lotus Garden to be several steps higher on the ladder. I booked an upgraded room which was a mistake. Our upgraded room was located on the second floor street side, so it was noisy...noisy...noisy all day and night. I would not recommend booking a room with breakfast unless it is offered free, since you are close to several fast food restaurants that offer breakfast at a much cheaper price.
Gregoire M. Solo travelers France, March 8, 2014
Nice, clean and quiet

Centraly located, clean, quite good value for money
7.3
Rikki T. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
not bad

cheap
6
Dudley T. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Transport hub

Central location & good for Sikat trip to Sabang, super breakfast.
6.7
It was OK, but it's really a functional place for transport connections. Staff are helpful, but do ask for 2 card keys - most hotels give you this by default, but they won't unless you ask and may still need pushing. Their buffet breakfast is great, as much as you like, and restaurant has smoking and non-smoking sections, thankfully. No valuables safe in the room, only by key for safe boxes at reception.
Peter U. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2014
very attentive and courteous staff

staff and location
9.3
everything was top notch except the wi-fi. it would keep going and they would fix unless it was late at night. the access point kept going out but they were there to reset it 90% of the time. just an inconvience since one reason we choose this hotel was that they had 24/7 wi-fi. but other than that it was superb. the staff was super with thee friendly smiles and if had a question they would go the extra mile for the answer. close to the U.S. Embassy, shopping malls and many fine restaurants of all types.
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Good breakfast clean room

Breakfast,location,price
8
Like it here,always stay here friendly staff,good breakfast,clean rooms..will be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07