or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Dudley T. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Transport hub

Central location & good for Sikat trip to Sabang, super breakfast.
6.7
It was OK, but it's really a functional place for transport connections. Staff are helpful, but do ask for 2 card keys - most hotels give you this by default, but they won't unless you ask and may still need pushing. Their buffet breakfast is great, as much as you like, and restaurant has smoking and non-smoking sections, thankfully. No valuables safe in the room, only by key for safe boxes at reception.
Peter U. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2014
very attentive and courteous staff

staff and location
9.3
everything was top notch except the wi-fi. it would keep going and they would fix unless it was late at night. the access point kept going out but they were there to reset it 90% of the time. just an inconvience since one reason we choose this hotel was that they had 24/7 wi-fi. but other than that it was superb. the staff was super with thee friendly smiles and if had a question they would go the extra mile for the answer. close to the U.S. Embassy, shopping malls and many fine restaurants of all types.
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Good breakfast clean room

Breakfast,location,price
8
Like it here,always stay here friendly staff,good breakfast,clean rooms..will be back again
Michael F. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Nice stay and great staff

Location, price and room.
10
Probably about the tenth time I've stay at this hotel in the tens years and I've never been disappointed. Booked a deluxe room and when I arrived I was upgraded into a grade deluxe in the second building and the difference is night and day. Going back next week again on business and I'll be staying in nothing except the grand deluxe from now on. Great staff and nice location close to American Embassy.
Ying N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
near to all amenities and night life

clean,safe and convenient
10
James E. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2014
My Fiance really loved this Hotel

Close to Embassy/Hospital for K1 U.S. Embassy Interview, Great Room, Security is excellent and the Staff warm and friendly and attentive.
10
I personally did not stay there, although my Fiance did and she asked me to help her write a very positive review of the Lotus Garden Hotel. The first thing I did to find her a decent Hotel which is not so easy in the Ermita area was to read the Agoda Hotel reviews which I recommend all travellers do who stay in the Philippines. The Lotus Garden clearly stood out from the rest and the price was right so I booked it for her. She was delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and especially the Hotel Staff. Both the Hospital and U.S. Embassy are in walking distance from the Hotel and when it did come time for her to take a taxi, security was sure to write down the taxi number for her safety. I highly recommend other men who have fiance's with K1 U.S. Embassy Hotel decisions to make to have a very good look at the Lotus Garden Hotel for the safety and well being of your loved one.
Peter S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2014
good

frendly staff, clean room, good breakfast
8.7
Aceptabel , but bad seclusion between rooms .Staff helpful and weary nice
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Look for yourself

location
5
what u pay for is what u get
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2014
I enjoyed

price, staff and location
9
I enjoyed my stay there and will visit again. The staff were very professional
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Nice place, but noisy.

Clean rooms, good staff, good service.
7
The room was nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I had a room facing the street on the 5th floor. The noise from the street is very bad at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05