or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Nice place, but noisy.

Clean rooms, good staff, good service.
7
The room was nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I had a room facing the street on the 5th floor. The noise from the street is very bad at night.
Charles N. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2014
nice, confortable except the noise from the karoke

staff was friendly,service was good. cleanliness of room
8.3
good overall. the only complaint was the music from the karoke bar. need room on otherside of hotel.
George P. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very bad Hotel, not worth the money and time

Bad staff, Bad rooms and scary location
3.7
I can sum it up in one word "BAD". The staff was terrible, the room not what I requested, I changed rooms three day straight because the window were unsecured, shower did not work, shower leaking in to bar. Just a bad hotel!
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Extremely Disappointed, Room Poor, Noisy

Absolutely Nothing
2
Checked in late at night. Room booked was deluxe with queen bed. Room had 2 single beds, noisy wall mounted AC hanging out the window, inadequate small bathroom and noisy with music from the rooftop. Didn't stop - left immediately after reception could not provide another room.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
noisy

coose to nightlife
6.3
I had a street facing room, so noisy even after a night out it was hard to sleep When I checked out I told reception and they said we'll give you a better room next time. No bottled water included, for the price you would think at least that, its a minor but niggly thing
Romano L. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 9, 2014
It was just ok

location, free upgrade and clean rooms
6
Crisette L. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
excellent

Great staff, very clean and great food..
8.3
Very Great place to Stay...superb. Enjoyed our stay. very good wi fi connection.
Crisette L. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
superb breakfast

nice , very clean, and friendly staff
8.3
the had a great buffet breakfast, clean, and very friendly staff.
Hisashi A. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2014
Shopping mall , Rezal park nearby

location , affordable price, clean room
6.7
My room was upgraded to the one in the annex. I was satisfied with it. But it was very noisy at the midnight. Because I heard some noises from the room upstairs. Perhaps The floors of that room would be thin and made of noisy materials. My room was located along the Mabini street. So much noises prevented me from sleeping well. When I checked out,I asked a staff to call a taxi. The entrance guy wrote down the number plate of the taxi before I got in that. That made me feel safer than usual. Because Manila is very dangerous city. At a result the taxi driver used the meter correctly. It took 170 peso to the airport terminal 1.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
I purchased this room for my wife and her sister.

Friendly staff, great location to the US embassy, good value.
10
My wife reported she had a very nice stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, the room was clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02