Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Godfrey W. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Fantastic

Staff were very friendly, Value for Money, Central
9.3
Great. A bit Noise due to some construction work But Very Good this is my second time there and I will go there again.
Report this review
Alon A. Business travelers Israel, May 11, 2014
I was there during renovations

food, clean,supporting stuff
6.3
I was there during renovations. Maybe in another situation it would get better score
Report this review
Kannan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
excellent

staff, location and excellent service standards
9.3
Report this review
Dk R. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Being like home and staff also very kind

Being like home
9.3
Being like home and i would like to stay longer.im having very nice holiday with my friends and we really enjoy our vacation at Manila. Will stay again for our next trip to Manila.
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
enjoyable, relaxing

friendly, helpful staff good wifi, comfortable clean room
7.7
My 4th visit to Lotus. Friendly, helpful, courteous staff.Clean, comfortable room, good wifi. The American breakfast is ok, the chicken cordon blue needs help. The food is bland and nothing exciting to talk about.I will be back.
Report this review
Paraluman N. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
Overall very satisfactory

Close to evything
9.7
This is my second stay in Lotus Garden and I love this hotel as it is very convenient access to Robinson Mall, lots of restaurant, bar and fast food. Just 15 mins to Mall of Asia.I booked a Deluxe room and was upgraded to Grand Deluxe, room is very nice , big shower room and very quiet at night if you stay in the annex building.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Unhappily happy

Clean, cost, location
8
Not really sure how to rate this hotel. I stayed here twice - stayed, left for another country then came back and stayed again...all pre-reserved. The hotel is clean. The staff is friendly, helpful, accommodating. However, they just cannot seem to get the room right. First stay in a non-smoking room when I reserved a smoking room. Off in the expansion area where you practically need a map to get to and from the room. 2nd stay: We arrived at 1:30pm, exhausted from our other country journey, had to wait 2 hours to get a room (pre-reserved), the room was upgraded, but with twin beds, not a double. The wait was without any estimation of how long. I assumed 10? 15? 20 minutes? Nope...2 hours. Was supposed to be a smoking room, yet no ashtray. Outside of the bathroom window was a huge blower fan, but overall the rooms are pretty quiet (high floor). It's a nice place and worth the cost, but my overall experience has left me with mixed feelings. There are many hotels in Manila (Ermita) in the same price range, so I do not know if I will stay here again or not.
Report this review
Farida A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
what you paid is what you get

in front of main street, easy check in & check out, good location
6.7
easily reach from the airport but if you asked the staff about the transportation, they just advised you to take taxi which absolutely expensive. The room interior is just simple, the floor is kinda dusty, AC is good, other else is what you paid is what you get.
Report this review
Pierre R. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
Great location

near nightlife action, big room
8
best location (very close to LA café and Robinson Mall). near Macdonalds and 7-11, and walking distance to the zoo. Big room. BUT -- terrible gym. I paid extra to stay here for the gym... that was a mistake.
Report this review
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good Location, nothing else good.

Location, staff, cleanliess
4.7
other than location and the friendly staff, Lotus Garden is a letdown. they are too strict on guests and everything looks old.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08