or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1942 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Edward A. Solo travelers Canada, September 15, 2013
As to be expected no surprises which is excellent.

Price, Location , Clean,
7
The hotel was as to be expected no surprise. The area around the hotel is another story. At night you will have roving gangs of kids who will try to pick pocket you. Best is to carry the basics in one pocket and when approached place your hand in that pocket. I was accosted by the group twice in the same night. I had to push the kids away and walk briskly away until I arrived by the hotel where the kids were scared by security. What do you expect from a country as corrupt as the Philippines where life means very little! Its a shame!
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Perhaps the friendliest hotel ever

staff, breakfast, proximity to mall
8
This hotel is quite a gem but it might be necessary in some rooms to wear ear plugs at night. I had a nice room facing Mabini St and the noise from traffic at night was disturbing. I did get used to it but to be woken up by a very loud jeepney is annoying. Overall the staff are the best of all hotels I have stayed in. Breakfast is nice. Be prepared to see lots of poor people outside the hotel sleeping at night. The Philippines is not an affluent country with social security and it is a real battle for most people to survive.
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Love this place always stay here

Close to nightlife,shopping and eating
10
A+++ I would recommend this place for everyone.. Good location for nightlife and shopping.. Eating varieties all over the place.. 7-11 and jollibee across the street
Devon D. Couples Guyana, September 14, 2013
Very worthwhile

breakfast, location and staff
9
I totally enjoyed my stay.
Devon D. Solo travelers Guyana, September 13, 2013
Exactly what I expected.

The staff, breakfast and the shuttle.
8.3
Ammy F. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
It's quiet convenient for accessing a mall

Location, staff, affordable
7.3
It was good, its location is perfect because there's a big mall near and it is very convenient for us travellers to have one near because we can do lots of stuff in the mall we can dine, shop and basic needs can be found and no need to ride a taxi just to get there.... Not to mention at night, 7/11 is nearer.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Not what i expected

Fast internet, near shopping mall n quiet at night
6.3
Stay was average. Internet great but breakfast worst.
Charity S. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Consistently a good place to stay

Clean room, great staff, close to airport
8.7
I always stay in a grand deluxe room in the Marilo wing which is great value and much nicer than their standard rooms. They kindly upgraded me to a grand deluxe with kitchenette however that room smelt like an ashtray so I requested my regular room which was much better. Fast check in and out, free wifi in the rooms, good room service, nice buffet breakfast, small but functional gym, clean room and bathroom, cable tv, and super nice staff. I always stay here in Manila and can happily recommend it.
Jose D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
good

clean, nice staff, near airport
10
very good...................................................................................
David I. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Descent hotel at a reasonable price

location location location
5.7
Got an early check which was great but the food was bad. Staff push too hard for tips also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03