or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Barry B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
great location to nightlife

location, value for money, nightlife
8
Location was ideal, close to cowboy grill for dinner entertainment, close to manila bay café and Amazonia for nightlife bars, restaurants, close to Robinson mall, can walk, easy access to airport.
Eden B. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
Unexpectedly great:)

Nice accomodation.
9.3
With one night stay, i can only say is i will go back if have the chance and maybe little bit longer to enjoy more what the holet can offer. Thank you Lotus Garden Hotel!
Clara F. Business travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
Fine for short business trip

Friendly staff, central location, close to PICC
6.3
The room I was in was facing the road and it was quite noisy, and there were ants on the desk and bathroom sink. Nothing intolerable but preferred it to be quiet and antless. Everything else was fine.
Robert K. Couples Canada, January 23, 2014
Mostly terrible!

Clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast, pleasant staff
4
I won't go back! After staying there 2x before, I thought my return after 2 years would be wonderful. For the most part, the opposite was true. First night they took almost 2 hours to get my room, and contrary to my online and personal requests for quiet, non-smoking and good internet, they got all 3 wrong on several occasions. First room was on the street and interrupted my sleep and had bad internet service and wallplug; second room was next to housekeeping and awakened up several times by staff and loud outside bands; next move worked out ok but one night extremely noisy and last 2 days internet quite bad.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
overpriced, not good value for money

none, except that it is near to the places i had meetings
5
the room is so noisy. it smells of air freshener that tries to soak the cigarette smell inside the room but did not succeed. will not use this hotel again.
Vitaly S. Couples Russia, January 22, 2014
Good for the money, delicious food

Not far from the airport, good restaurant, diving shop is very close to hotel
8.7
John A. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Barely Acceptable

nothng was good enough to say it was best
3.7
Arrived at 3... room not ready.. so they upgrade.. we go to the room and its 2 twin beds.. not good for newly engaged couple .. ;) so we demand room with single queen as was requested in our reservation.. they can only offer noisy and dirty room so we stay.. happy to get out of there..
Aida B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
it is a pleasant hotel to stay,

easy access to transportation, shopping walking distance to the bay walk and Luneta park for a short walk.
9
it is pleasant,hotel to stay, had a very quiet room except the hallway to the new wing.my suggestion that it need to replace with a more transparent glass so if there is coming toward to another person no one would get a nose bleed.
Edgardo D. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
very comfortable,relaxs and happy.

it is in city center,near to nightlife,sightseeing,casinos,shopping malls and easy access to public transport
9
happy,very comfortable,relaxs,enjoying nightlife,friendly and helpful staffs.good food.but I notice that there is only 1 chair available inside the room.hope it could be increase to 2 for couples.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Beyond expectations

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Value for money and I would very happily stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07