Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable and good location

Clean, comfortable and close to US embassy
9.3
It was fine, clean room, comfortable bed and close to the US embassy.
Barry B. Families with young children United States of America, November 18, 2013
great stay, will be back

location, access to nightlife, value for money
8.7
Check in was fast and efficient, nice size room, only had 2 twin beds, no king, queen available, was ok. Internet worked fine. Great location to nightlife restaurants and bars, like Cowboy Grill next door, or Manila Bay cafe down the road. Convenient to walk to Robinson Mall.
Johann B. Solo travelers Germany, November 18, 2013
nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

close to the airport, good location for nightlife, not far from shopping malls
8
As usual, I had no problems, since I'm already known to most of the staff, so all went very well. Good value for money.
David C. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable but noisy

Clean, comfortable and good location
10
Sunday night was good it was quite and the room is very comfortable. We extended another day and that night was really loud from the live band we couldn't sleep well because of the loud sound I don't recommend getting a room facing west and the internet was very unreliable.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2013
Good value hotel with good breakfast buffet

walking distance to Robison mall good restaurants near by and good bars.
7
Friendly staff good security clean rooms.the breakfast buffet was good a lot of choices.
Evangeline M. Groups Guam, November 12, 2013
The staff were alot more friendly.

Close to shopping at Robinson, friendly staff, security.
7.7
The wooden floors were creaky when walking in the new building. But the staff were nice and the area looks clean. But it's scary to go out at night due to the homeless people. I know it is hard to control that, but otherwise the hotel is wonderful to stay in. I wish there were more plants or paintings to look at outside our window, all I saw were walls. I liked the egg and pancake buffet breakfast station. Also the security was a plus. It's a big improvement from last year's stay. I came back due to friends saying it improved.
Jarra S. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
We will definitely stay again in this hotel...

good room ambiance , comfort and value for money!
8
we enjoy this hotel as much as we do. Clean and spacious rooms, warmth and friendliness of employees...no words are enough to describe our every stay here. It was great!
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
usual high standard and friendly staff

nice large room,good buffet breakfast .good central location
7.7
stayed here several times before. Quality,service and value for money very consistant
Dudley T. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Good, but 2 criticisms.

Central location & good for Sikat trip to Sabang, super breakfast.
8.3
The hotel does the job well for staying in Manila - necessary for airport to/fro, but another big third world city, better than many but what it is. These are my criticisms :- 1. I booked a double bed well in advance, but on the first night they gave me 2 singles, no valid excuse. To be fair, the duty manager, Tony, did his best to put things right, and gave me a higher standard double room than what I'd paid for for the remaining nights. 2. Unlike other hotels who give you 2 card keys by default, they only give you one, pretty inconvenient if you both go out to different places! They give a stupid argument that they haven't got enough blank cards, pathetic beyond belief! 3. The airport pick-up is handy if expensive (PHP800 each way), but don't use the hotel car instead of a metered taxi for a city shuttle, it's 3 times as expensive. I love the breakfast here, and the terminus for the Sikat bus to Sabang is just 50 metres away at the Tower Hotel.
Mustafa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
good. have great time and feel safe.

friendly staff, great security, easy access
8.3
Well-positioned in San Juan, Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel is the ideal point of departure for your excursions in Batangas. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations. Offering hotel guests superior services and a broad range of amenities, Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel is committed to ensuring that your stay is as comfortable as possible. A selection of top-class facilities such as airport transfer, restaurant, laundry service/dry cleaning, family room, meeting facilities can be enjoyed at the hotel. Had experience high quality room facilities, including fast internet access ie wireless which is free in each rooms,always friendly staff who will always help you whenever you need them such as I forgot to get my digital camera when I checked out but they keep my things so that I can claim it later.Superb friendly staff who always greet you.It was designed for shopingas it just 5 minutes walk to Robinson's Place. Also easy to get transport as taxi always available. Even General hospital also nearby in case of emergency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05