My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Luke N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Excelent value for the money.

Great price, location, and staff
9
Overall very good hotel, I would recommend. Can be noisy from street noise. Rooms are simply furnished by clean.
Agnes V. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
Nice

Affordable, big & clean room
5.7
just fine. The environment is not good. not peaceful and quiet. not comfortable with our safety.
Nita F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Pleasant

Location, Friendly staff, Cleanliness
8
Very satisfied with overall. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the internet working really well, location also in central of major attractions. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, August 4, 2013
Acceptable for price&area

location loacation
5.3
Connie C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
I would stay at Lotus Garden again. Of course not

staff, cleanliness resturant
9
I enjoyed it...was great for the price. I was disappointed I was not able to get on line as needed but had the option to go to the lobby/bar. My first stay, I had no hot water...It was not a concern as the water there is not cold. I had another room on my second stay and hot water. The rooms had a water boiler, fridge which was a nice surprise. Service was great. A couple things that might be unacceptable to others, understand you are in the middle of the ocean. I was safe and comfortable.
Fengcheng P. Business travelers China, August 2, 2013
GOOD

ROOM. BED. BREAKFAST
10
THIS hotel was very good. .......nice ..I will choose it again
Fengcheng P. Groups China, July 31, 2013
Very good room

ROOM, Large, Breakfast
10
This hotel is very good. i will choose this hotel again if i come to philippines.
Janesa B. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2013
Friendly staff, accomadating and clean room

friendly, clean linen &towels, and accomadating surrounding. The staff are very warming welcome with thier guest. The total stay with this hotel, i could say that it was awesome. Money wise .
7.7
Friendly, clean linens and towels. Everyday they change beddings. Money wise for such kund of hotel. U wont be lost coz they hve signage on how to get in ur hotel while walking around. The area is crowded its not really for tourist attraction. I just check there bcoz of had appointment to the place near with that area. The total stay was awesome. Keep up the cleanliness and friendly staffs :-)
Rumai A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and easy asses to shopping mail

Cheap as compared to other hotels,clean as towels are replaced each day ,and cenrally located.
6.3
Check was slow as they were only able to give room by 12.30pm though I was there at 10am.The stay was pleasant as staffs were not so busy body.Security was alright and not too strict like in some hotels.On the whole it was a pleasant stay.
Roslee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
My stay at Lotus Garden Hotel was a meorable one.

The best 3 things about the hotel is its close location to Robinson Mall, close to NAIA Airport and its clean and affordable.
8.7
I like stayinf at Lotus Garden Hotel and I would reccomend it very much to my friends and collegues to come and stay at Lotus Garden Hotel if they plan to come to Manila, Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02